We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rush-No-More Campground(Sturgis)(Great Value!)
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Sturgis Inn(Sturgis)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$183
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$166
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days End Campground(Sturgis)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suzies Camp(Sturgis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
111
60
33
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
111
60
33
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfriendly placemotorcycle parkinggreat parkingan overnight stayblack hillvery pleasant stayparking lotrapid citythe holiday innexercise roomthree nightscoffee makerfirst floorbreakfast buffetlaundry facilitiessouth dakota
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

I chose the Super 8 due to their fantastic rates, which were significantly cheaper than any other in the area. They far exceeded my expectations; great service, great breakfast, great room, and convenient location.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank michaelvA99JW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sturgis, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

We were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Sturgis Super 8. We hope you have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

It was a pleasant surprise to find ourselves in a room with a Jacuzzi! We were visiting my family for a week and the Jacuzzi was lovely after long days of driving or visiting/touristing.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 806cherylw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sturgis, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for choosing the Sturgis Super 8 for your place to stay. We were also glad to hear you enjoyed your upgraded Jacuzzi room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Greeted by very pleasant and helpful staff. Everything in room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a wide variety of choices. Appreciated easy to control temperature in room. One minor issue--sink area quite small for all of our "stuff," but definitely not something that would keep us from staying there again. Great value.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindykaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sturgis, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

The Sturgis Super 8 staff was glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you if your travels bring you our way again. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

On a road trip that took us through Sturgis and stayed here for the night. The employees were courteous, the room was clean, and the breakfast was good. All in all, it was a good choice for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Petronellatart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith B, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sturgis, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

We appreciate your comments on your recent stay at the Sturgis Super 8. Also we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will stay with us again if your travels bring you our way again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

We always enjoy staying at this motel. It is clean and no odd smells. The bed is comfortable and clean. Bathroom is clean. We have stayed hear a number of times and love it. Everyone is very friendly, the wifi work good, and the breakfast is good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sturgis, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay at the Sturgis Super 8. We were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Also thank you for making the Sturgis Super 8 your number one choice motel while enjoying the Mustang Rally. You have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews