We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville(Caryville)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$52
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Pioneer)
US$100
US$90
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Rocky Top)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Clinton)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
37
61
56
39
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
61
56
39
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdriving for hoursstaff was very friendlyshower headbeds were comfortablegreat place to stayfloridapropertybugspetmicrowaveexitfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2016

very nice interior, comfortable and had a great nights sleep. I would recommend this as a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank E4456OWrickm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

This Super 8 was exceptional. Rooms were updated and clean. Front staff very friendly. The views were spectacular. Continental breakfast was a little thin but restocked after asked. Maybe two waffle machines would be better.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 901jessicao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

We were looking for a nice cheap place to stay on the way home to Ohio after a week at Disneyworld. Our boys wanted to swim after being stuck in car all day. We picked this place because of price, location. (Right off 75), and it had a pool. Really didn't expect much for the price.

For $69 we got a decently clean room (one issue with seal around the door), a nice clean pool, and as a bonus a nice kept up play area for boys to run around.

Didn't expect much for breakfast, but to our surprise we had the usual continental stuff plus the bonus of a waffle maker. The waffles from the makers are 10x better then the small toaster waffles you usually get at the cheaper places.

We were very happy for the price and I recommend it to anyone looking to stay at a cheaper place when traveling with family on 75.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

Best place in the area to stay. Great staff, swimming pool, small breakfast. Shoneys breakfast buffet very close. Clean rooms and nice people. Pet friendly as well. Look forward to it next year. Nice play area for kids....

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Eddie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews