We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Caryville TN
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville(Caryville)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Pioneer)
US$100
US$90
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Rocky Top)
US$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Clinton)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
37
61
56
38
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
61
56
38
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdriving for hoursstate parkstaff was very friendlycomfortable bednext morningwould stay here againfloridapropertybugspetmicrowaveexitfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2016

An older motel, however it was very clean. Had trouble finding a good place to have dinner.. it is in an area where we encountered police activity. Again, it was a very clean room but there were limits of places to eat in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thestonecutter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Decor nice, room clean, comfortable bed, could use some updating. Front desk customer service not very nice. But nice place for price.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank kitten5683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Not my best choice on choosing hotels. Room was dirty, coffee pot still had coffee in it from the last guest. Hotel could use a good face lift, The good part, Staff friendly and the hotel had a nice free breakfast. Would pass if I was looking for a hotel in the area in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SanDon15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

I would have rated this a 4 based on our room and a 2 based on my sister's so I gave it a 3. Our room had been updated and we had no complaints other than there were only 3 pillows on a king bed and they were very soft. The bed itself was good and the room clean. The first room that my sister and her husband were given the key would not work so they just gave them a different room. The light would not work so they had to find their way to a lamp in the dark. The room smelled and the wifi would not stay connected for them (we never tried to use it). It was convenient to the interstate but also quiet as we did not hear any traffic noise or other noise. The even numbered rooms are on the side of the building away from the parking lot so you have to walk to get to them but you don't get any noise from people leaving early in the morning. Breakfast was adequate to get a bite to eat before hitting the road. The hotel is a bit older and could use some cosmetic touch ups on the outside but the lobby and breakfast area are nice.

Room Tip: Go even numbered - they are away from the noise of the parking lot
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I had a King bed but the sheet was a queen positioned sidewards, so my feet were't covered. I was in contact with the blanket. Blanket was lumpy. Bunched up fiber balls made it uncomfortable. There was a smear of blood on the sheet that I don't think I caused. Sheets not changed? The AC unit had no setting for continuous fan to drown out parking lot and street noise. Room had no bath, just shower. No breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 956garryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews