We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The trip to Georgia”
Review of Quality Inn Exit 4

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Exit 4
Ranked #11 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Recently remodeled, the beds were comfortable and we slept well. WiFi worked well. The front desk people were really nice, and friendly. Breakfast was really really good, a lot of choices, Bacon, Sausage, French Toast, waffles, biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, extremely large Buffett for breakfast. Very nice

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank 0ToleranceSTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay. It is true that we have begun a full renovation. Over half the rooms will be done by mid January, and the restaurant and bar are just about done. We try very hard to make sure our guests are not inconvenienced at all. We are very proud of our restaurant, especially the full buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (385)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2017

This is an older hotel but many rooms have been renovated. Our queen bed was very comfortable, room was recently renovated and very clean. Bathroom was remodeled and clean. Hey - they have real coffee pots, I can't tell you how much I appreciate that, plus their breakfast items are many, much more than other hotels. Staff is friendly and efficient, price is right. Can't ask for much more in an evening stay and breakfast. Some advice - book early, they tend to fill up fast.

Room Tip: Book early, request 1st floor - no elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darrelltloz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Older can be better due to experience with customers. We have many returning guests each year due to past great experiences. As a full service property we are able to offer so many more amenities, including our outstanding full buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

had quite a problem to begin with. on arrival found that room asked for was not as expected, was moved to another room, of which was on first floor as asked for, guests above at night had children, which kept us up all night, went to desk and mentioned problem, they were fast to move me too another room of equal if not better than what i had. hotel took 30 dollars off bill due to troubles

Room Tip: rooms to inside of hotel best for noise level. traffic noise on north side bad
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lloyd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Lloyd,
Thank you for your important feedback. I am sorry you had some issues. It appears the hotel dealt with them promptly. Our goal is to always make our guests happy. Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We picked this hotel because of the close vicinity to our granddaughters wedding and did not, in any way, regret it. The front desk clerk was a little overwhelmed when we got there between us checking in and answering the phone. She finally got some help and we were checked in.
The breakfast buffet was outstanding!! the little blond lady - - I forgot to get her name - - made breakfast a pleasure because of her "sunny" attitude.
The rooms were spacious and very clean. The towels were fluffy and the water was hot - - what more can you ask for?

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaptainS7662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Captain,
Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay.
We are very proud of our restaurant, especially the full buffet breakfast. We thank you for your business and hope we can serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here over the weekend. Decor in room was decent, the hotel was not quite what I expected after seeing the decent reviews online. Had a room with a noisy ac unit that made a whistling noise. Was too tired to complain that night and waited until checkout to notify staff. Clerk apologized for the hassle but did not offer and sort of solution (discount, etc). I notified the maanger a few days later with an email and received a quick response. He also apologized and gave me rewards points for the hassle. I feel like I should have received a partial refund instead but at least he tried I guess. I would not stay here again with my family as the area seems a little sketchy. If your just looking for a cheap place to crash this would be ok. Breakfast buffet was overrated - nothing special.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Shane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Shane,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn. I am sorry you had an issue with your A/C unit, which has been replaced. Your important feedback led to us finding an issue and being able to resolve the problem. I'm not sure I understand how you found the area sketchy, but all people have a right to their opinion. Our property is very safe and our staff are exceptional caring for our guests. Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#8 of 36 in Clarksville
263 reviews
9.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Exit 4? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Exit 4

Address: 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040-5030
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range: RM331 - RM441 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Exit 4 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksville's only full-service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless Internet access, in-room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn Exit 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Exit 4 Hotel Clarksville
Quality Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing