We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riverview Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Exit 4(Clarksville)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Clarksville(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
107
89
28
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
89
28
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscumberland riverview of the riverdowntown restaurantsexecutive levelblack horseseventh flooraustin peaywalking distancebed was very comfortableindoor poolworked finenice hotelstate universitynew carpetfront desk staffrooms are largelocation is great
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This is an average hotel in need of updating with good prices and a great location near downtown Clarksville, the Old Clarksville area. The rooms need some major updating and new carpets, but the place is clean and the room sizes are large. The staff is also great and very helpful. The hotle is also close to the River Walk and several parkas and many restaurants in the Old Clarksville area.

Room Tip: River view
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kelly123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

The room was very nice, clean and friendly. It was a reasonable price for the money. It was great location to downtown and to Austin Peay. We did not get a chance to walk downtown or go to the Saturday Farmer's Market. We will return soon.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Debra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Great view from rooms on back side of hotel, great location within walking distance of historic downtown and Austin Peay University, very friendly and attentive staff. Could use some window washing for better view from your room but overall, big rooms and nice amenities

Room Tip: Get a high room on back side that faces river
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rick597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very clean, Staff is great anytime we needed something they were right there laundry room on second floor very clean . Small town
great eats 15 min. From other places to eat GAS IS CHEAP $194.9 per gal. In New York over $2.50 a gal. Very Beautiful State & Clarksville is a nice place to visit.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Delta737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

This hotel is in desperate need of renovations and strong management practices. The windows have lots of condensation in them and some even drip around the frames. The carpet is a mess and at least needs to be re-stretched. The breakfast it offers is poorly cooked and just terrible.
Our alarm clock did not work so we had to rely on a wake-up call each morning. Our day of check-out we needed a 1:00am wake-up call in order for us to get to the airport and catch our flight. We never received our wake-up call and were frantic leaving.
One night I had to call the front desk 3 times because of the amount of noise in the hallways. The front desk did not answer the phone so I had to get up, get dressed and go down to the desk to find a person who I brought up to our floor so he could see the ruckus going on and do something about it. Bottom line is never again will we stay here when we return to Clarksville!

Room Tip: Not sure if any room is better than the other.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank wendy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews