We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The stay was very good. Everything was clean and front desk...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Crossville TN
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Betty S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tina B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This Super 8 was obtained through Wyndham Rewards & was very much under par for Wyndham standards. There was only 1 luggage cart for the entire place & the carpets in the hallways & elevator entrances were visibly very stained & dirty. The walls were thin & we could hear activity from the next room & above us. The check in process was good & a 2nd employee helped us with a need that we had, so I have no complaints about the employees. The place is just older & a little smelled and falls FAR BELOW the Wyndham Brand. Wyndham should be ashamed to charge 15,000 pts for a Stay Free night at this hotel or $55 for a Stay Fast night. That's double what it should be. Wyndham needs to step up their Rewards Program because the value of a free night at places like this is NOT A VALUE at all.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donovan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Donovan,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay. I apologize that you did not find our property up to your standards during your free night stay with us. All Wyndham Properties receive inspections throughout the year and have never fallen short of a high score during any of ours. We will be sure to address all of your concerns and do our best to improve. We hope that on your next stay in Crossville you will give us another chance to show what a great property we truly have.

Have a super day!
Nikole Bilbrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

The people at this hotel were wonderful .House keeping checked on us everyday, The rooms were Clean and smelled clean . The beds were great. We slept like a rock.. Breakfast was very good.. We will stay here again.. and we will send people to this location

Room Tip: Call Ahead
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank starfish2357moore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Stafish2357moore,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so pleased that we were able to provide you with everything necessary for the best stay while in Crossville. We appreciate all of your comments and look forward to your next trip.

Have a super day!
Nikole Bilbrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. A little noisy first night but only for a few minutes. For the price it was a good value.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank robertbQ4279MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear RobertbQ4279MJ,

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the disruption during your first night but I am glad it was quickly resolved. We appreciate your comments about your stay!

Have a super day!
Nikole Bilbrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
6.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
288 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Crossville
112 reviews
36 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Harriman
6.2 km away
Economy Inn Crossville
Economy Inn Crossville
#9 of 12 in Crossville
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Crossville TN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Crossville TN

Address: 2543 E First St, I-40 Exit 322, Crossville, TN 38555-4661
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range: RM 247 - RM 341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Crossville TN 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recipient Of The 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Award and Pride of Super 8 Award. Close to Upper Cumberland Plateau, Winery and Nascar Outlet. Super 8 Crossville hotel near Cumberland Mountain State Park is centrally located off Interstate 40. Our Crossville, TN, hotel is minutes from the many outdoor recreational activities in the area. Before heading out on your adventures, enjoy free continental breakfast. Connect to our free Wi-Fi Internet access or, on a warm day, swim in our outdoor pool. Our Crossville, TN, hotel offers Jacuzzi suites, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Crossville TN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Crossville Hotel Crossville
Super 8 Crossville
Super Eight Crossville
Crossville Super Eight
Crossville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing