We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute little place”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Izzy's Feel Good Food
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #162 of 382 Restaurants in Franklin
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

We happened upon this little place by accident. The salmon was amazing. A little disappointed in the mac and cheese but over all a good experience

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Kachina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 12 September 2021 via mobile

We were driving down the street visiting Franklin and we saw people sitting on the patio eating lunch. So I quickly checked them out on trip advisor and decided to stop in. So worth it!! I had the chicken wrap with avocado mash and chipotle aioli. Had the perfect little spice “kick”. My husband had the crab cake sandwich and said it was outstanding. Our waiter recommended our side be the street corn and it was a perfect addition. He also kept my tea coming which I love. We ended with Lemon Ricotta Donuts-Yumminess. Would highly recommend eating here.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 849bridgetk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2021

Sat outdoors on a beautiful Sunday morning in Franklin. We had the burgers and pulled pork sandwiches. The service was very friendly and accommodating. We recommend finishing your meal with a little "road chocolate".

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Morsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2021

Izzy's is great food in a fun atmosphere. We were there on a Saturday and it was a fun crowd with really good live music. All of their burgers are delicious, don't miss the truffle fries. Be sure and save room for the fresh lemon ricotta donuts for dessert. Staff is friendly and efficient, restaurant clean and prices reasonable.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank epjenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Izzy's Feel Good Food also viewed

 

Been to Izzy's Feel Good Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.