We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Kingsport)
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$89
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Kingsport)
US$108
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
7
18
11
9
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
18
11
9
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplenty of hot watertv channelsroom was cleanpleasant staywould definitely stay here againloneshampoofridge
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very clean. They advertise new rooms and they are. I was only there for one night, but I had a pleasant stay and will visit again. This hotel is also pet friendly. The staff is very helpful, and there's free coffee every morning.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Trinigal608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Room was very nice! Clean, comfortable beds. Great air conditioning. Plenty of hot water for those who like to take long showers.
Staff was friendly.
It was right on the main highway, so it was easy to find and get to.
We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cheryl E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

I stopped in while traveling, Got two bed's the room was NICE. TV worked well, AC/Heater worked well, Plenty of Hot Water and Pressure. The bed was too soft and needed to be replaced. However I slept OK. No breakfast, most Motel's 6, (if any) don't offer breakfast. The price was right $52.00. Not Bad, looking for a place to crash for a couple hours. This works

Room Tip: they have smoking rooms
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RippedOff42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

After a long, hectic leg of our trip filled with very adverse weather, it was such a pleasure to stumble across Margaret and her Motel 6. She was amazing. A true asset. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. My ONLY gripe would be parking. Thank you Margaret! Keep the light on for us!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is great. I came passing through town, it was late i was tired. What grabbed my eye was the very well lit parking. Especially being an out of town lone traveling woman.
With typical motel 6s, its hit or miss. This ones definitely a hit. The front desk ladies, last night as well as this morning were welcoming, pleasant and caring. They do answer phones regardless how late it is. And late night desk lady said "im here if you need anything. "
The rooms were very clean. (I checked out first before paying for a room), indeed very clean. Bed was comfy. Great hot showers, no issue. Mini fridge and microwave in room. No grief about my dogs. Places to walk them. And lots lots of tv channels to relax with! :)
Ac/heat works perfectly. Hard wood not carpet on floors. Very fair and competitive rates. Lots of eateries near by. I'll definitely be back. Great hospitality, Thanks!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank ScaniaGoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews