We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to rest your head...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Ranked #7 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 24 August 2017

The hotel was nice. The staff were excellent. The rooms were clean. The only complaint was that when the room was cleaned, only 1 bath towel was left and the tp was not replaced, luckily we had a roll there for use. When i noticed (at night) and called the front desk they promptly responded. The valet parking guys are funny and very friendly. Loved them. They had a neat little party for eclipse day and had special things for the people staying at the hotel...it was very very nice. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Room Tip: just know it has paid parking only - valet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler2214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff. It was an honor to have you stay with us. We hope you enjoyed watching the eclipse here, it was definitely a memorable day! We were sorry to hear that after your room was cleaned you were not left more towels/toilet paper, we will let housekeeping know to avoid this in the future, though, we are happy to hear that our front desk team was able to promptly rectify the problem.
Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (495)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 495 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

We were incredibly impressed with the staff at this location. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. Truly top notch service. Definitely exceeded expectations all around and we will stay at this location every time we are in Knoxville.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Hannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear Hannah,

We're honored by your kind words and appreciate your time in leaving such a lovely review. It's wonderful to hear that our friendly staff impressed you and that we exceeded your expectations with both service and accommodations. The next time you're in Knoxville, we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Wish I could pack up the friendly staff to be able to have such a pleasant stay when traveling. Great customer service and clean hotel.. Wonderful Breakfast bar if you so chose to dine. Make sure it's included before you make your plate.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 192tammyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Tammy,
Thank you for the five-star review and for staying with us on your recent trip. It's clear you received the warm, friendly service our staff prides itself on. We're also happy to hear that our breakfast options gave you a great start to the day. Since you can't take us with you, we hope you come back to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We've stayed at this location multiple times through the years when passing through this area. Always clean w/friendly staff, comfortable rooms, comfortable bed, etc. no complaints except I wish they included at least a continental breakfast (danishes, bagels, etc) in the price. you can pay extra for a 'real' breakfast but it's not worth the extra $11.50 per person unless you can put away enough food to make it worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Marcella,

It's always a pleasure to hear from returning guests! Thank you for making us a consistent part of your travels. It's wonderful that our friendly staff and comfortable accommodations keep you coming back year after year. We're sorry to learn that our breakfast policy is inconvenient for you, and your comments have been noted. However, it's good that your overall stay was great as usual. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

The hotel is a very relaxing place, very clean, with great staff who made us feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice. The lobby was spacious and airy. I would stay here again with no hesitation. I feel that the price was worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 447lorac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for leaving us a stellar review! We are delighted to read that you wouldn't hesitate to pay us another visit. That is a great compliment to both our clean and comfortable accommodations and our friendly staff. It is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed our open and spacious layout and our aquatic amenities! When you are looking for another well valued and quality stay here in town, visit us again at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
1.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
0.2 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
15.7 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Address: 216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Knoxville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: RM511 - RM1,157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a spacious one or two-bed guest room at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff hotel and enjoy a patented Garden Sleep System® bed. Stay connected to the office with complimentary high-speed internet access and work comfortably from the work desk. Unwind and watch your favorite television show on the 32-inch LCD TV. Savor a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast in the Garden Bar & Grille or kick-start the day with a workout in the fitness room. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our indoor pool or relax in our outdoor whirlpool at our hotel in Knoxville, TN. Business guests can take advantage of the 24-hour Business Center and complimentary in-room internet access with secure remote printing. Take a break and enjoy a drink in our bar open Monday thru Saturday from 5 pm to 10 pm and happy hour from 5 pm to 7 pm. Host an elegant meeting or event in 1,450 square ft. of event space. Every spacious Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff guest room and suite contains everything you need for a comfortable, productive stay. Traveling on business? Use the work-station and complimentary WiFi with secure remote printing through PrinterOn®. Recline on the Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper bed, available as one king-sized or two queen-sized with plump feather pillows and luxurious linen. Enjoy the comforts of home with the in-room Hospitality Center, containing a refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig coffee-maker. Relax on an armchair in front of the 32-inch flat-screen LCD TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Kognitiv US Corp, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Knoxville/Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville
Hilton Knoxville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing