We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$81
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Oliver Hotel(Knoxville)
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
342
129
51
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
129
51
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooked to order breakfastcedar bluffparkside grilloutback steakhouserestaurants within walking distancegreat place to staypool and hot tubeach morningbreakfast was excellentknoxville westroom was cleanvery nice hotelfront desk staffbusiness tripwould stay here againwe've stayedexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

The hotel was nice. The staff were excellent. The rooms were clean. The only complaint was that when the room was cleaned, only 1 bath towel was left and the tp was not replaced, luckily we had a roll there for use. When i noticed (at night) and called the front desk they promptly responded. The valet parking guys are funny and very friendly. Loved them. They had a neat little party for eclipse day and had special things for the people staying at the hotel...it was very very nice. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Room Tip: just know it has paid parking only - valet
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler2214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff. It was an honor to have you stay with us. We hope you enjoyed watching the eclipse here, it was definitely a memorable day! We were sorry to hear that after your room was cleaned you were not left more towels/toilet paper, we will let housekeeping know to avoid this in the future, though, we are happy to hear that our front desk team was able to promptly rectify the problem.
Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We were incredibly impressed with the staff at this location. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. Truly top notch service. Definitely exceeded expectations all around and we will stay at this location every time we are in Knoxville.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Hannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear Hannah,

We're honored by your kind words and appreciate your time in leaving such a lovely review. It's wonderful to hear that our friendly staff impressed you and that we exceeded your expectations with both service and accommodations. The next time you're in Knoxville, we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Wish I could pack up the friendly staff to be able to have such a pleasant stay when traveling. Great customer service and clean hotel.. Wonderful Breakfast bar if you so chose to dine. Make sure it's included before you make your plate.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 192tammyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Tammy,
Thank you for the five-star review and for staying with us on your recent trip. It's clear you received the warm, friendly service our staff prides itself on. We're also happy to hear that our breakfast options gave you a great start to the day. Since you can't take us with you, we hope you come back to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We've stayed at this location multiple times through the years when passing through this area. Always clean w/friendly staff, comfortable rooms, comfortable bed, etc. no complaints except I wish they included at least a continental breakfast (danishes, bagels, etc) in the price. you can pay extra for a 'real' breakfast but it's not worth the extra $11.50 per person unless you can put away enough food to make it worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Marcella,

It's always a pleasure to hear from returning guests! Thank you for making us a consistent part of your travels. It's wonderful that our friendly staff and comfortable accommodations keep you coming back year after year. We're sorry to learn that our breakfast policy is inconvenient for you, and your comments have been noted. However, it's good that your overall stay was great as usual. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

The hotel is a very relaxing place, very clean, with great staff who made us feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice. The lobby was spacious and airy. I would stay here again with no hesitation. I feel that the price was worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 447lorac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for leaving us a stellar review! We are delighted to read that you wouldn't hesitate to pay us another visit. That is a great compliment to both our clean and comfortable accommodations and our friendly staff. It is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed our open and spacious layout and our aquatic amenities! When you are looking for another well valued and quality stay here in town, visit us again at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews