We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, Fast, Takeout or Delivery Pizza!”
Review of Pizza Hut

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut
Ranked #48 of 74 Restaurants in Lenoir City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 November 2018 via mobile

This is a takeout or delivery restaurant. Most of the time we call in an order and pick it up. Every now and then we'll get it delivered.

The service and the pizza are both always good! If you order during their peak times or during a football game it's expected to be a long wait. Even then, they get it to you ASAP.

Never had a bad pizza here and they're always nice, even when rushed. Pizzas are ready for pick-up or delivery in no time and are always hot and ready to eat!

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank JimC48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

We ordered everything extra on our pizzas, got home there was nothing extra on it, worst service I ever had there and I called the manager and he said he personally made them his self so he knows they were right, pretty much said I was a liar, and hung up on me! Will not ever go back and I emailed corporate, he should not have a job there talking to customers like that!!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Lora O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Delivery time often exceeds 1 hr and you'll often need to reheat your pizza unless you like it cold. They always apologize saying they only have one driver. The food is good and staff is very nice, just need to order early or go carry out.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank billyh640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

It's a small carry out or delivery Pizza Hut. At least you know the food is fresh. Seems to always have folks coming and going so must be fairly well liked.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Sling-0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

If you were a fan in the 1980's then you will be disappointed today. The Pizza is not the same. J3tts pizza seems to have stolen their recipe and most of their customers. there are lots of pizza options in Lenoir City so look around before you settle.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing