We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great facility with great instructors

Had a great couple of skiing lessons with Lucy. She got us through the basics quickly and made sure... read more

Reviewed 17 March 2020
Heb-Shed
,
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Ski in a day

Fantastic coaching session by Mark for the ski in a day session. Haven’t skied in 10 years, so... read more

Reviewed 17 March 2020
cameronbN3103TA
Read all 4,375 reviews
  
Reviews (4,375)
Filter reviews
4,375 results
Traveller rating
4,033
189
40
39
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,033
189
40
39
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast track great instructor main slope ski lessons taster session great fun my son looking forward big slope private lesson end of the day big thanks group lesson ice climbing cant wait explained everything hour lesson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 4,375 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2020

Had a great couple of skiing lessons with Lucy. She got us through the basics quickly and made sure everyone moved forward from lesson to lesson. A good slope to learn on. Can’t wait to go back for another lesson with her soon!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank Heb-Shed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snow F, Public Relations Manager at Snow Factor, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear customer,

Thanks for taking the time to review Snow Factor. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your skiing lessons with Lucy and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best wishes
SF Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

Fantastic coaching session by Mark for the ski in a day session. Haven’t skied in 10 years, so started off with a refresher and working quickly through the levels. Mark was patient, encouraging and made sure that I had a really enjoyable ski. Feel ready to head up north and ski!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank cameronbN3103TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snow F, Public Relations Manager at Snow Factor, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Dear Cameron,

Thank you for taking the time to review Snow Factor. We are delighted to hear your ski lessons are going well and are helping to get you ready for skiing up north - skiing in Scotland is fantastic!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Snow Factor soon.

Best wishes
SF Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Great experience! Our instructor was so kind and patient with us all in the group. We can 100% say we learnt to ski in a day!!! Will definitely be visiting again soon

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank Jessica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snow F, Public Relations Manager at Snow Factor, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Dear Jessica,

Thank you for taking the time to review Snow Factor. We are pleased to hear your ski lesson went well and look forward to having you back on the slope soon.

Best wishes
SF Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020

So....completed this 3 hour course today with the fabulous Esme.... initially thought 3 hours was going to be so incredibly hard...but Esme has such an encouraging attitude and fun loving nature the time flew by. Felt confident at the end and have enrolled into the Level 3 course... am excited to get back on the snow. If you’re thinking about skiing....come here and do it... you won’t regret it....

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank colet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snow F, Public Relations Manager at Snow Factor, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Dear Colet,

Thank you for taking the time to review Snow Factor. We look forward to having you back skiing on our slopes soon!

Best wishes
SF Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Had an excellent sledging session as part of a hen do! So much fun and our instructor Bryan was fantastic. Took pictures for us, was so friendly and gave us ideas of games to play. Would recommend 10/10

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank JD150613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snow F, Public Relations Manager at Snow Factor, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Dear Jodie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Snow Factor. Delighted to hear your hen do sledging session was great fun and thank you for your lovely feedback on instructor Bryan.

We look forward to welcoming you all back very soon to Snow Factor.

Best wishes
SF Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews