We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Greenlea Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Drumnadrochit Hotel(Drumnadrochit)
US$170
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1 Lochness Hostel(Drumnadrochit)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Loch Ness Lodge Hotel(Drumnadrochit)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Kilmichael House B&B(Drumnadrochit)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drumbuie Farm(Drumnadrochit)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
High March(Drumnadrochit)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Borlum Farm Caravan & Camping Park(Drumnadrochit)(Great Value!)
US$23
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
77
9
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
9
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuitsthe main housecomfortable roomonward journeyb bsgreat glen wayexcellent stayfriendly hostsa great place to stayfresh fruithaggisstayed here for nightsperfect hostsurquhart castlenext morningmirandagordon
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

We had a fabulous stay at this B&B. Our hosts were friendly & helpful, their home was beautifully appointed, the breakfast delicious, and the location was ideal for country walks. Thank you Gordon & Miranda for your warm hospitality.
Brigitte & Frank

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Stayed there this week for just one night and it was lovely. Hadn't booked so was lucky they had a room but I gather they are new owners and recently started up. Great location, charming house set in the old village and QUIET - and just a couple of minutes walk to local pub and post office. Miranda and Gordon, the new owners, were very friendly and welcoming and the room was lovely with a REALLY comfortable bed which I was truly thankful for, plus its own en-suite and modern shower room. Breakfast was yummy and lots of it! Thanks for having us Miranda and Gordon - our only disappointment is that we couldn't stay longer!
Ali and Chris

Room Tip: All are quiet rooms as it is such a quiet area. If the others are like our one they will be extremely comfortable and charming.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alisonalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Felt very at home and welcome in this lovely b&b, lovely breakfast to get ready for a day at Loch Ness :) beautiful setting in a gorgeous little village with a great pub. Very romantic!!!!! Didn't see Nessie though!! :p xxxxxxxxx☺️

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Flora R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

Fantastic wee place, comfortable, cosy and very welcoming. Breakfast was huge and tasty. Lovely people who will go out of their way for you, highly recommended, cone visit us in new Zealand, we'd love to have you

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shadowstaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

This is the 2nd time I've stayed here and both visits had been great.
Bedrooms are big and comfy with a nice view over the village green. Bed was possibly the most comfortable I have ever slept in.
Breakfast was tasty and plentiful served at whatever time we wanted it. Owners are chatty and friendly and have a great knowledge of the village.
Would highly recommend for a stay in the village.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank superstargroupie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews