We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Priceline
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,281)
Filter reviews
3,281 results
Traveller rating
1,622
824
479
220
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,622
824
479
220
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corbett room carter suite afternoon tea munro rooms private sauna loch lomond steam room executive munro open plan spa facilities amazing views steak lounge area restaurant staff my partner stunning location birthday treat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 3,281 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at Lodge on the Loch from 21-23rd May and it was great. The food was great and so were all the staff. The room we were in was brilliant and I made use of the sauna in the room on all three days. No negatives at all, will be returning very soon.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AndyCQ15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for two nights on Friday and Saturday, both were great. We had a room right on the loch which was fabulous on Saturday especially as the sunshine was out and we could make use of the balcony and enjoy the amazing views. We love that our dog is welcome here too.
Both nights the food was fantastic, the staff were all very attentive and friendly and our room was very clean and comfortable.
If you’re staying in a similar room I’d highly recommend bringing binoculars for nighttime to look at the stars over the loch.
I’m extremely surprised at some other reviews left by others as we had a lovely weekend and always do when we come here.
We’ve been in regular contact with staff member Sandra regarding a future event that we would like to hire the function suite for and she has been extremely helpful and friendly, taking the time to get to know what we’re looking for and talking us through all the options. We definitely want to host it here now!
Looking forward to booking another weekend away here very soon.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dquinn87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Food was disappointing service disappointing location beautiful room lovely would not return our 4th visit standards have fallen food not good quality and service really bad waited over 40m for a drink

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 25renam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is our 4th visit and unfortunately standards have slipped food was awful and cheap cocktails not up to standard views are stunning and rooms are beautiful dont go for the food afternoon chef was better than dinner chef

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shazshaw77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in a deluxe Corbett room 36 with glass balcony overlooking the Loch for my husbands birthday , definitely the best room we have stayed in a long time , sauna was amazing , we couldn’t fault the room , all the staff or the food , perfect break can’t wait to return x

Room tip: Amazing view from room 36
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lorraine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews