We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland
Nearby Hotels
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
US$120
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Inn of Harbor Town(Memphis)
US$247
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$199
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$450
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
255
220
144
72
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
220
144
72
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgated parkingmemphis airportgated areawafflespink limobiscuits and gravyshuttle servicewould stay here againgreat place to stayfree shuttlestayed nightsfree breakfastbeds were comfortableking bedthe breakfast areabeale streetgraceland
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 756 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights, extremely comfortable bed, hot water with great pressure in shower... but what makes this hotel SHINE BRIGHT is the genuinely nice staff, Debra and Eddie who drive the shuttle are so sweet, as are ALL staff. If this hotel wasn't near the mill they would get 5 stars. We were in rm 221 and at 0530 on Friday morning the noise from mill woke me, mill was closed Saturday morning.. So, if available ask for room away from mill... also pool was closed...

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

We appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service from our staff was an added bonus for you. I do apologize for the noise you encountered during your stay. I do hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Hotel location, staff and all referent criteria were excellent for my business trip. Downtown experience was only a short drive away. The included breakfast was very convenient and with outstanding choices and quality of foods, from the coffee to the fruits. Overall stay was very satisfactory.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank tahirong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

The customer service was amazing! I was picked in from the airport in a timely fashion from a safe and very friendly driver. During check-in the front desk employee kept getting a prank call; however, she continued to remain professional every time she answered the phone and didn't let it interfere with my check-in process. At breakfast the next day, the dining room was packed, but the employee overseeing the breakfast service calmly, professionally, and discretely kept the food filled and the tables cleaned. What could have been chaos and disorderly was just the opposite. You have a wonderful staff!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank elizabethkO6876SZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

I guess most airport hotels are noisy, due to planes taking off and landing. But this hotel sets next to the highway and to a cement factory, so there are no quiet rooms. The hotel offered to change my room, but explained there were no good options. One side is next to the cement factory, which gets really busy around 4:00. The other side is next to the freeway. The middle area gets the noise from both.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank K2321WKrickg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

I appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for the noise you encountered during your stay with us. I do hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

A La Quinta Inn not up to normal standards. Rooms needed upgrading but were clean. Check in/out was efficient. Staff was friendly. Likes the secured parking lot. Breakfast was pretty much standard. Biggest issue was the hotel is located near a busy road with lots of traffic noise and also near the airport where FedEx operates. Staring around 3:00 am there is constant airplane noise for several hours. If you stay here, I would ask for a room away from the busy road. Not sure what you can do about the airplane noise. If noise bothers you, stay elsewhere.

Room Tip: Request room as far away from buy street as possible.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

I appreciate your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are doing our best to improve the quality and appearance of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews