We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Large open plan living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large open plan living area
Main lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Large open plan living area
Main lounge area
Second lounge area
Kitchen
Dining area
Bedroom at front of property with ensuite
Bedroom at rear of property with ensuite
Twin bedroom at front of property
Beach Court
Trearddur Bay Beach
Trearddur Bay Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trearddur Bay, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah F
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“A lovely apartment!”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A really lovely apartment - spacious and clean, with everything you need for your stay. Very straightforward to book and great communication with the owner. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Thank for your lovely review. I'm so glad you all enjoyed your stay, we'd love to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommy J
1 review
“Loads of space, a greatplace right by the beach”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had a fantastic time staying here. The outside of the building is a bit weather beaten but you soon forget about that when you get into the apartment, it's really cosy and welcoming. There's loads of space and its really well equipped. Nice touches too, PS3 and a fussball table - great for the kids on the couple of days when it rained. A couple of minutes walk from the fantastic Treaddur Bay beach and within easy reach of other great beaches. It's really tranquil and peaceful, Couple of nice cafes within a five minute walk. Handy for the Spar and within a mile or so of an ASDA and Tesco so shopping for essentials is easy.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Wow, thank you very much for an excellent review. We're absolutely delighted you all enjoyed your stay. We have young kids and we know it's hard keeping them entertained when the weather's bad that's why we made sure there's plenty to keep them busy if they're stuck indoors. We'd love to welcome you back should you ever visit again. Kind regards, Cheryl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Globe_Tro...
Bristol
Level 5 Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Wonderfull family apartment in great location !”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We booked the Penthouse for a short family break with our daughter and two children and couldnt have been more pleased with the apartment.
We found the apartment spacious, clean and tastfully decorated. Cheryl the owner had obviously carefully thought about everything that would be needed for visitors and provided it !
Our two grandchildren loved the separate childs area, whilst us adults could relax in the other lounge area.
The apartment is close to the beach, restaurants and shops and supermarkets are a short drive away.
As you would expect from a penthouse, there are stairs up to the apartment - we are in our 70's and didnt find them a problem !
We had a lovely break there and wouldnt hesitate in recommending the Penthouse to other visitors to the area.
Thank you Cheryl !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're absolutely delighted you and your lovely family enjoyed your stay and we'd love to welcome you back should you ever visit Trearddur Bay again. Kindest regards, Cheryl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrisMattK
Twycross, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing location and views”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Booked the penthouse for 2 nights at beginning of July during our UK heatwave! The apartment had all the facilities that we needed and Cheryl provided loads of information prior to our arrival including recommendations for local bars and restaurants. Would highly recommend and next time would definitely book for longer duration, beautiful part of the UK.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Thank you for your very kind comments, we’re absolutely delighted you enjoyed your stay. You definitely need more time to explore the beautiful Isle of Anglesey and we’d love to welcome you back at the Penthouse.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peterdK40...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“its a place we could live in”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great location Great place We have been a few times and we would go again & again Nice and clean plus everything is there that you need

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you for your kind comments, very much appreciated. We love having you to stay and look forward to welcoming you again and again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing