We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Light, sunny flat with amazing views”
other travellers have booked this property
Trearddur Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Trearddur Bay
Bright and spacious family lounge Contemporary Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Trearddur Bay
Bright and spacious family lounge
Contemporary Kitchen
Dining area with large windows ensuring beautiful sea views
En-suite shower room
Garden and Patio area, for those long summer evenings.
Summer barbeques
Heated indoor pool open all year round.
Beautiful Sunsets
The Apartments
Trearddur Bay
Sailing at Trearddur Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Trearddur Bay, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen G
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Light, sunny flat with amazing views”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The strong point of this flat is the lovely spacious living, dining room with huge windows and amazing views - wonderful whatever the weather. Everything you need is provided.
The staff on site are friendly and helpful, and it was great to have use of the warm indoor pool so close.
There have been previous reviews of this flat stressing that it needs a good clean. Generally we found it clean to a good standard - clean kitchen and all bed linen and towels spotless. There are a few areas which could still do with a spring clean. We cleaned the big windows in the living room. This wouldn't put us off from coming again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NatalyJay...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Not 5 * but could be with improvement”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This was our first holiday in a apartment we normally do caravans but having a baby we thought this would be a better choice of first holiday as a family.
The bad
** The reception is very confusing to find and once you do its a very bizzare little collection of bits and bats inside.
** As i have read in some of the other reviews it needs improving. On arrival i blitzed the place the cleaners need sacking. Dead flies on the window next to some lovely fresh flowers nice touch ! Kitchen dirty previous guests wine and beer left in fridge. Dog bowl full of dirty water. Sand on the floor aswell as spill marks . The main bedroom had damp all round the window took the curtains down and washed them it was that bad just needed to freshen it up . In general the place just needs a dam good cleaning peeping next door thats a five star. The garden would benefit from a little fence to secure the area and it wouldnt spoil the views .
The good
** reception was friendly and helpful when booking the pool . Pool is across the car park but once your in there its lovely and warm.
** The apartment was spacious little bits made it a nice stay. White bedding is nice to see with white towels fluffy and large . Dishwasher a bonus didnt wash a pot all week . Plenty of bowls and cutlery etc . View was great could watch it all day. Parking right outside the door brilliant with baby and dog . Bed king size and quiet comfy . Under floor heating works well toasty warm. Nice and quiet area dodnt hear a peep from anyone else
We would come back in the future and was a great first family holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetteKe...
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Disappointing, needs updating, several repairs and a really good clean.”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Although the apartment has everything you need during your stay, it would benefit from a really deep clean, and maintenance.
The first thing I found was the teapot on the top shelf of the cupboard but it had been put away a while ago with tea and teabag in which had grown a thick covering of mould. The oven needs replacing, as does the fridge which has no bottle shelf or salad tray. The oven is dirty and worn, it was covered with foil but that just a blows up when the oven is on.The freezer had not been cleaned or defrosted, really dirty and lots of ice in the drawers. The washing machine powder compartment was mouldy so I did go e it a good clean but decided against using it.......I could go on but after speaking to other people staying in the complex I realised even if I did nothing would change. Having read old reviews the same things are reported and they don't get resolved.
Finally the garden is described as child and dog friendly but it isn't fenced off so they can easily get out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful surroundings beautiful apartment, friendly welcoming staff
Clean modern apartment with all amenities wth great outdoor space
Everything you could need within walking distance
Overall a fabulous holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing