We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing pizza!!!”
Review of Fabrizio's

Fabrizio's
Ranked #2 of 50 Restaurants in Welshpool
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$42
Description: Italian restaurant.....
Restaurant details
Description: Italian restaurant.....
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The tastiest pizza I’ve ever had! I had the meatball pizza, family also had the meat pizza and a prawn pizza. Definitely worth the price (not even expensive). Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Eve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (295)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 295 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

Not been for a while because of lockdown but I stopped for lunch and once again I wasn’t disappointed! Pizza was excellent to say the least! This restaurant is friendly safe and secure! I sure highly recommend it!!!!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank veneziano1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020 via mobile

I was passing through welshpool decided to stop for lunch parking my car i noticed an Italian restaurant I had an amazing pizza the best I've ever had. Nice cosy atmosphere great place great find

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank S5055BXantonior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2020

Lovely find while in Welshpool. Very friendly and personal service. Pizza was super good! Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SylWhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020

A pleasure to discover this family restaurant producing real, tasty italian food in Welshpool. The best and only family Italian for miles and miles!

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank danjW8894EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fabrizio's also viewed

 

Been to Fabrizio's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.