We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Improved since last visit”
Review of Einstein Bros

Einstein Bros
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

The last time we went i promised myself never to go back, as it was dirty, staff wasnt so nice, the place was just a mess. We went back this time, abd had the nicest cashier, orders were accurate, bagels were fresh and the place was a lot cleaner. Great experience this time around

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Lia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2018

Just a reliable, affordable place to grab breakfast. We were tired of overpaying for breakfast at the hotel.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mark g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The bagels are fabulous, sandwiches super and the coffee is spot on.
Like the casual cool atmosphere.
It's the ideal place for a sit and chat over bagels and coffee.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ramona T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Hot out of the oven, delicious.
However, staff and manager were completely disorganized. Customers didn't know what register to go to in order to order or pay. Workers had to be told how to put trays of bagels in racks. Manager was yelling at employees like a coach to get moving.

Bagels were great but the operation was a hot mess.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank briancandrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

We´ve made three trips to Miami and especially this Sunny Isles Beach Einstein Bros is one of our favourite paces.
It´s fun to sit and listen to locals chatting about their everyday life while all this is like a dream for us. Love the atmosphere and the service. And the bagels are good, the coffee is excellent. My new favorite is hazelnut-vanilla coffee.
Hoping to get a change to come again someday.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Magnoliamima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Einstein Bros also viewed

Sunny Isles Beach, FL
Sunny Isles Beach, FL
 
Sunny Isles Beach, FL
Sunny Isles Beach, FL
 

Been to Einstein Bros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing