We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfy and convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rosehill
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Very handy location to where we needed to go. As It was just myself and daughter travelling and im very unsure in Sydney, I was very happy that we felt safe and found the staff extremely helpful and polite. Room was lovely and clean and even though there wa a bit if road noise and could occasionally hear another guest it was still a very pleasant and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tania N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tania N,

We greatly appreciate and would like to thank you for such a lovely feedback. We will surely share this with the staff.
We are happy to know that you find our location very convenient.
We hope to welcome you again at Waldorf.

Kind Regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (472)
There are newer reviews for Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 472 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

I was 'upgraded' to a room on arrival however it was above the main road so was extremely noisy. I was woken a couple of times during the night by loud motorbikes and cars.
On a positive the room was clean, water pressure in the shower was excellent and the free Foxtel was a bonus too.
The ramps to and from the car parks were very narrow and difficult to navigate around as evidenced by the dents and scratches along the guard rails. I consider myself lucky not to have scratched my car trying to get in and out each day.
Apart from that staff were friendly and helpful and the bed comfortable.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank martysa2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear martysa2016,


Thank you for choosing to stay at Waldorf Rosehill. Continuous feedback assists us in maintaining what we do well and improving areas of need.
Please allow me to take this opportunity to apologise for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us.
Rest assured will share it with staff and management.

Once again thank you for your feedback.
Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We stayed here on a trip to Westmede children's hospital with twins in a one bedroom unit. It was a good unit for babies, carpeted and safe. Two cots were provided. The car park is really tight to drive in! But other than that, all good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X6173YFemmab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear X6173YFemmab,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Your feedback was shared to staff . We hope to welcome you again at Waldorf.

Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

wonderful stay for 3 nights. free parking in basement a bonus
Dinning not available weekends but well prepared meals otherwise.
close to parramatta and its church street dinning, did a bit of sightseeing around Parramatta lots to do and see and great to come back to the room
cleaning services not provided but all happy as was part of the deal

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 471lathamr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 471lathamr,


Thank you so much for such a lovely feedback. Its always a nice feeling to hear a positive comment. Rest assured will share it with our staff.
Kind Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Great location across the road from Rosehill Race Track. Room was neat and tidy with kitchenette. Bed was a bit hard which was unfortunate. A Woolworths Supermarket was located less than 5 minutes drive away, which allowed me to purchase a few food and drink items for the room and store in the fridge in the room. I arrived just after 10.00pm on the Friday evening and the Restaurant/Bar was closed already inside the Hotel which I thought was pretty poor.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear David B,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Your feedback was shared to staff and Management has addressed our head departments, extra attention has been given to the points you have raised.
Once again thank you!.

Warm Regards,

The Management


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosehill
0.1 km away
Rydges Parramatta
Rydges Parramatta
#3 of 4 in Rosehill
600 reviews
0.6 km away
Mercure Sydney Parramatta
1.5 km away
Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
PARKROYAL Parramatta
PARKROYAL Parramatta
#4 of 12 in Parramatta
918 reviews
1.4 km away
Mantra Parramatta
Mantra Parramatta
#5 of 12 in Parramatta
1,350 reviews
2.0 km away
Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel

Address: 110 - 114 James Ruse Dr, Rosehill, Parramatta, New South Wales 2142, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Parramatta > Rosehill
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rosehill
Price Range: RM465 - RM1,000 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel is a modern contemporary stylish 4 star apartment hotel with new standards of spaciousness and offering accommodation for short or extended stay. The unique Waldorf apartment accommodation offers luxurious and affordable self contained hotel apartments accommodation for business, leisure travelers and families. We offer self contained apartments with internal kitchen, laundry and on site complementary car parking facilities which can be utilized for your company extended stay business requirement or relocation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing