We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$90
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$74
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mantra Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

PARKROYAL Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
SKYE Hotel Suites(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveller rating
269
190
80
31
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
190
80
31
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkwashing machinecooking facilitiesacross the roadrosehill gardensgreat accommodationfree parkingjames ruse driveself containedroom was cleanparramatta areawould stay here againrace trackpublic transportolympic parkgreat place to stayroad noise
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 584 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

I was 'upgraded' to a room on arrival however it was above the main road so was extremely noisy. I was woken a couple of times during the night by loud motorbikes and cars.
On a positive the room was clean, water pressure in the shower was excellent and the free Foxtel was a bonus too.
The ramps to and from the car parks were very narrow and difficult to navigate around as evidenced by the dents and scratches along the guard rails. I consider myself lucky not to have scratched my car trying to get in and out each day.
Apart from that staff were friendly and helpful and the bed comfortable.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank martysa2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear martysa2016,


Thank you for choosing to stay at Waldorf Rosehill. Continuous feedback assists us in maintaining what we do well and improving areas of need.
Please allow me to take this opportunity to apologise for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us.
Rest assured will share it with staff and management.

Once again thank you for your feedback.
Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We stayed here on a trip to Westmede children's hospital with twins in a one bedroom unit. It was a good unit for babies, carpeted and safe. Two cots were provided. The car park is really tight to drive in! But other than that, all good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X6173YFemmab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear X6173YFemmab,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Your feedback was shared to staff . We hope to welcome you again at Waldorf.

Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

wonderful stay for 3 nights. free parking in basement a bonus
Dinning not available weekends but well prepared meals otherwise.
close to parramatta and its church street dinning, did a bit of sightseeing around Parramatta lots to do and see and great to come back to the room
cleaning services not provided but all happy as was part of the deal

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 471lathamr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear 471lathamr,


Thank you so much for such a lovely feedback. Its always a nice feeling to hear a positive comment. Rest assured will share it with our staff.
Kind Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Great location across the road from Rosehill Race Track. Room was neat and tidy with kitchenette. Bed was a bit hard which was unfortunate. A Woolworths Supermarket was located less than 5 minutes drive away, which allowed me to purchase a few food and drink items for the room and store in the fridge in the room. I arrived just after 10.00pm on the Friday evening and the Restaurant/Bar was closed already inside the Hotel which I thought was pretty poor.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear David B,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Your feedback was shared to staff and Management has addressed our head departments, extra attention has been given to the points you have raised.
Once again thank you!.

Warm Regards,

The Management


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We were able to check in early into a large, well equipped room. The bed was comfortable, good shower pressure and a bath! We enjoyed a good range of breakfast foods. Check in and out was easy. The staff were friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharonjackson2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear sharonjackson2017,


Thank you kindly for your feedback and for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you again at Waldorf.
Kind Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews