We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites(Morristown)
US$91
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Morristown(Morristown)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Morristown)
US$58
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
0
0
2
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
2
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Put it this way there's no Wi-Fi fridge sucks I have a medical problem told them to put me down stairs on the first floor I guess person on the front desk puts me upstairs with no elevator went on my reservation it says I cannot do stairs.

I do not recommend staying here for anybody to be better off to go next-door to super 8

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Bert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

This is an older motel and it shows its age, but it is clean and you get what you pay for. With a coupon, I paid $39 plus tax and it was worth it. The room was stuffy and smelled a bit musty, but after running the air conditioner for 30 minutes, all was good. The free breakfast consisted of packaged bagels and cold cereal, but again, what would you expect for this low price? The bed was comfortable and the towels and wash cloths were pretty pathetic and thin, but clean and functional. Overall, certainly not the worst place I have stayed in, nor the best, but for the price. Nice enough. People seem too picky about things today. I will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

This has to be the absolute worst hotel/motel I have ever encountered. We were traveling back to Ohio via going through Johnson City, TN. There weren't any available hotels within 40-60 miles due to a car race in Bristol. I finally found this place and they had a few rooms left and made the reservation via my phone. I arrived after 10pm and the owner/attendant- Vince Patel didn't know about my reservation until he took the time to look at his fax machine. He finally found the reservation and we processed the transaction. Upon entering the room it was damp and very stale and musty smelling. Opening the door and turning on the AC helped with this some. I then turned down the sheet and there were dried blood drops on one side of the bottom sheet. It was not a stain that hadn't come out, but new drops and the sheet had not been changed. After four phone calls to the front desk, we demanded new sheets and Vince came and changed them. I told him I wanted a partial credit the next day and he agreed and also asked if I was satisfied for now. We did not sleep well as the place felt dirty. We had no choice, but to stay at the hotel due to the lack of accommodations anywhere close by. The next morning my husband went to the office to get the "breakfast". It consisted of a jug of juice, stale coffee, hot water (no tea bags) and a box of small powdered store bought donuts. There was also a very large (1-1.5") black bug on the bathroom floor as well as a yellow stain (urine?) near the bathroom door). When I went to check out and requested the partial refund Vince got down right indignant with me and told me I stayed all night and that I had told him everything was fine the night before when he changed the sheets. I told him I had no choice but to stay there and that he had said he would give me partial credit. This escalated into a very heated argument in front of the other customers. After 45 minutes of arguing he gave me a $60 credit and told me to never come back and stay there again. I assured him that I would never be caught dead there and that I would tell others to not stay there as well.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lynn8488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2014

Driving home from tx to va, with our dog and 10 month old,they allowed pets with a "cash" only 10 pet deposit..paid for room with card..the room was absolutely putrid, i was just happy to find a place that took big dog..then we saw nasty stains all over both beds, sheets weren't clean..just 2 top sheets with cigarette burns everywhere..(yes it was a non smoke room)and nasty stains.fridge frosted shut.called front desk as it was very late and door was locked, no answer..thankfully i had blankets and pillows in truck..got up this morning and was gonna shower..towels both gross..then killed 2 roaches in bathroom...we left asap..did try to talk to manager...he didnt care..blamed housekeeper...didnt even apologize..stay somewhere else..this is the first time ive ever written a review..this is all true! My skin is still crawling! Grosss

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gixxxerchic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

I was a little leery of this place after reading the reviews, so I asked to see the room before I ponied up my credit card. It's a motel room. Nothing particularly good, nothing particularly bad. My room could have used a bit of updating, but it was clean, the bed was comfortable enough and it had a working fridge, microwave and TV. There were no bugs, no loud fights outside my door and the staff was courteous, though not overly friendly. I stayed for 3 nights, and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again next year.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank cherylh139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews