We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
50
52
39
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
52
39
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesdecent pricedesk clerkrace weekendrooms are nicewould stay here againhorse showeasy accesspleasant staymotelrateshallwayfurniturefacilityinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Overall, clean room, pleasant staff. But upon staying several days, I overheard desk clerk talking to walk in guests....he seemed to give future guests different prices for the same room. What is going on???? Definitely worth looking into WHY this was happening!!! Did I get a "price gouge" rate because I was desperate for a room???

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Nice hotel. Parking was good. Staff very Nice And helpful. Entrance to hotel is a bit confusing. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank pamelawM2082ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Rooms were super clean, thanks to the wonderful housekeeper Helen! Carpet was changed while we were there and even the transition to a new bigger room was effortless. Guest laundry was nice having available in the hotel. Staff was super nice and really can't say enough about all people staying there. Floridians from hurricane were there and all were friendly considering their circumstance. In all this is the cleanest, friendliest hotel I've been to in a while.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank bsnesstrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

I was hit by the smell of smoke upon opening the door of our non-smoking room. Things went down from there. The towels and sheets were stained (I hope they were clean!). I kept looking longingly across the road at the Hampton, but every room in town is taken by FL Irma evacuees. Which of course puts this complaint of 1 bad room for 1 bad night into perspective. All I am saying is-pick a different place if you can!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews