We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$189
US$144
View deal
SAVE US$45
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Expedia.com
US$189
US$144
View deal
SAVE US$45
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Booking.com
US$189
US$144
View deal
SAVE US$45
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Hotels.comUS$144
eDreamsUS$144
Trip.comUS$189
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
566
208
52
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
566
208
52
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bass across the road mid week mornington peninsula the pub mini bar car park the ground floor spacious rooms enjoyable stay overnight stay buffet breakfast long weekend great spot great place to stay a lovely stay red hill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 864 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Had an awesome time, great location, staff service and hospitality. Thoroughly enjoyed and complimentary breakfast an added bonus....will certainly book again and highly recommend, beaches, bush walks, scenic drives... so much to explore

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dduscher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Clean and good place to relax and unwind. Facilities were kept maintained. We had everything we need during our short stay. All in all pleased with this hotel! Would have had a good selection of places to eat if not for Covid restrictions.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Getaway675588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Clean room, quiet location with a beautiful small local town. Breakfast provided was of very high quality. Enjoyed some nice meals in districts nearby.
What a good experience. Would love to visit again!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charlotte F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

This turned out to be a great place to stay for our few days away. It was easy to navigate and gave
us what we wanted, good rest and excellent food. Rooms was very comfortable, good linen, good bathroom

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 804wendya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Allowing for the post-lockdown constraints on daily housekeeping, our two day stay was comfortable and the room well presented on arrival. WiFi was sub-standard as was second morning's breakfast in sister property across the road. Unsure why this was necessary, however, it spoiled an otherwise pleasant stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S9647ABpeterw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews