We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Accidental Blessing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport
Ranked #49 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 22 July 2017

I came across the hotel by accident out of fatigue and hunger. The unique decor had me impressed. The friendly staff was polite and helpful beyond kind. At the time construction was going on across the street so the grounds were kept clean amid all that. I didnt expect the roominess, opulence and comfort of the room. IT WAS MORE than I NEEDED!! Who can say that?? My room was fabulous with a sleeper couch, chair, microwave, mini fridge, two queen beds and plenty of desk space. View was 'meh', but that was no biggie. Breakfast was DELICIOUS with a chef who makes 'customized omelets' with bacon or sausage, juices, coffee, you name it! My favorite, "Happy Hour" was classy and delightful. It was 'just enough' to wind down from a busy day or simply mix and mingle with others. I know I enjoyed MY 'happy hour". Would most DEFINITELY stay here again! Pool was nice children enjoyed themselves. I didnt see a hot tub :( but otherwise I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place. *Spoiled*

Room Tip: Stay no higher than the 3-5 the floor.. Easier and quicker access to stairs if elevator stacked for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Katrina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

I am so happy to hear that our hotel hit the spot after a long day of traveling! I sincerely appreciate you spreading the news and hope you can come see us again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,963)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

90 - 94 of 1,963 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2017

This hotel is not the best only the location to the Grand Ole Opry. The paint of the room was like a paint job that was old or was in need of a touch up. The breakfast needed more items in the breakfast area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank elam564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Certainly our hotel does not wish to be "average" relative to any guest experience and I regret you encountered a stay that was not more indicative of our hotel. Our guest suites went through a significant renovation a couple years back and the rooms are getting another facelift later this year just to make certain we continue to deliver a great product. Breakfast is one of our pillars and typically we receive rave reviews. I am certain we will have a better delivery on any return stay. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

This was a great hotel and convently located 5 miles from the Port Mills Mall. The breakfast was extremely awesome. My only wished that the beds were queen and not full size
beds! The overall experience was great.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank tericap2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

I am so glad you enjoyed your time while visiting us! We are looking into going to queen size beds in our suites with two beds; however, we have run into issues with ensuring we have adequate space as we know such is so important to our guests. Either way, we will be replacing all our bedding packages later this year as part of our continuing goal of providing a guest a most comfortable stay. Do come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The hotel was nice. Front desk staff were courteous. The lobby area was spacious and could accommodate 100s of people, especially during the breakfast and evening reception times. While attending my family reunion, the hotel easily handled 2 other reunions at the same time!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Candace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thanks for giving us the chance to host your family reunion! I realize many families change the preferred location each year but with all the fun to be had in Nashville, we would love to see you back with us again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

My family and I stayed at the Embassy Suites for a Family reunion that we have every 3 yrs. We really enjoyed out stay in the city of Nashville. Our family reunion tries to always have our reunions at the Embassy Suites due to the family friendly atmosphere and free breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 877willah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

We were so happy to host your family reunion. We do a great many of these every year, and it is always great to see the fun each family has and we are very happy to help in any way we can during such a memorable event. Please come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport
1.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
1.7 km away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
1.7 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport

Address: 10 Century Blvd, Nashville, TN 37214-3644
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#41 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: RM547 - RM1,334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 296
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport hotel, renovated in July 2013 and located five minutes from Nashville International Airport (BNA) and 7 miles from downtown Nashville. Ride our complimentary shuttle to and from the airport, relax in the light, open atrium and unwind with complimentary snacks and beverages at the nightly Evening Reception*. For a comfortable stay, select our two-room suites that feature new beds and decor, and bathrooms with new tile and granite. Start the day with our free cooked-to-order breakfast in our atrium and choose from delicious items such as eggs, signature custom omelets, pancakes, cereal, fruit and pastries. Savor inspired dishes at TEN Bar & Grille. Stay productive in the 24-hour Embassy BusinessLink™ Business Center, and keep fit when you travel with complimentary access to our expansive Embassy Suites Fitness Center and heated indoor pool. Appreciate our proximity to all that ‘Music City’ has to offer! Our hotel is ideal for business or leisure travel. Take advantage of the convenient location that offers easy access to Nashville attractions such as the Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills Mall, the new Music City Center, and Bridgestone Arena. * Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville
Embassy Suites Nashville
Nashville Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing