We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rooms with a view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport
Ranked #47 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Asked for room with view of Nashville airport, I was able to watch planes land and takeoff during downtime. They have a good happy hour and a nice indoor pool. Our bathroom door was old and rotting at the bottom. Needs a little updating but we would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Ask manager for best price. You will not get one from calling Embassy reservations!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 689ronaldn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! You mentioned the poor condition of the bathroom door, and I regret such was the case as we clearly should have such an item in our guest room. I assure it will be addressed and hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,951)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 1,951 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2017

Roof leaked in lobby over the breakfast and during Dinner. Come on Hilton!

Not happy they let dogs into all rooms. Should have a dog floor. They charge $150 extra to the people who bring dogs. But they don't do any kind of deep clean after. Just profit taking. Bathroom and room carpet was dirty.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ttins1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

I do apologize for the unexpected leak we suffered this past weekend. We had a guest fail to turn off the water in a guest room on the floor above the lobby resulting in a pretty significant leak. In addition, we just had our atrium skylights cleaned and it seems perhaps the vendor cleaned a bit too much an damaged a seal. We have identified the skylight that had the small drip while you were with us, and such is being repaired. As it relates to our "pet friendly" status, we do identify guests that have brought their pet, and each suite is deep cleaned afterwards. I am relatively new as the general manager and do agree it makes sense to identify specific floors as "pet friendly" floors. I apologize our stay was not fully to your satisfaction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

I had a very nice stay here, I was here for the 2017 FOP National conference. I have visited Nashville several times or at least the Nashville area I love Nashville and the Opry so I will be likely to return at some time in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 580geraldw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Our hotel was very glad to host you and your attendees with the 2017 FOP National Conference. I hope your meeting and activities went well, and we look forward to having you with us again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

We paid for a premium suite and the first room they assigned us was not that. We were then told that a room would not be available until after 4pm. Check in is 4pm. The room they finally gave us was damp and musty. It got warm in the afternoons and never cooled off. We complained to the staff and they said they couldn't do anything about it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 739bonniep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

I'm sorry you weren't assigned the room type you reserved. Please reach out to me at your convenience at john.collier@Hilton.com so I may look into your particular situation. Thank you for staying with us and I look forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Staff was very polite and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was GREAT. Complimentary drinks and snacks were nice. I did utilize the hotel van to run to Walgreens, loved it! The room cleanliness could be better but overall a good hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank melissasM1321GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Thank you so much for your review and we would absolutely love to see you again very soon! I will certainly share your comments with the staff!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
0.5 km away
Nashville Airport Marriott
Nashville Airport Marriott
#21 of 157 in Nashville
831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport
1.7 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
1.1 km away
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Courtyard Nashville Airport
#58 of 157 in Nashville
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport

Address: 10 Century Blvd, Nashville, TN 37214-3644
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#41 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: RM579 - RM1,412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 296
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport hotel, renovated in July 2013 and located five minutes from Nashville International Airport (BNA) and 7 miles from downtown Nashville. Ride our complimentary shuttle to and from the airport, relax in the light, open atrium and unwind with complimentary snacks and beverages at the nightly Evening Reception*. For a comfortable stay, select our two-room suites that feature new beds and decor, and bathrooms with new tile and granite. Start the day with our free cooked-to-order breakfast in our atrium and choose from delicious items such as eggs, signature custom omelets, pancakes, cereal, fruit and pastries. Savor inspired dishes at TEN Bar & Grille. Stay productive in the 24-hour Embassy BusinessLink™ Business Center, and keep fit when you travel with complimentary access to our expansive Embassy Suites Fitness Center and heated indoor pool. Appreciate our proximity to all that ‘Music City’ has to offer! Our hotel is ideal for business or leisure travel. Take advantage of the convenient location that offers easy access to Nashville attractions such as the Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills Mall, the new Music City Center, and Bridgestone Arena. * Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville
Embassy Suites Nashville
Nashville Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing