We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$160
US$143
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sheraton Music City Hotel(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$129
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairlane Hotel(Nashville)
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SoBro Guest House(Nashville)
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$173
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$319/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$385/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,066)
Filter reviews
2,066 results
Traveller rating
813
525
308
249
171
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
813
525
308
249
171
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionnashville airportpretzelsmade to order omeletsfront desk staffcomplimentary breakfastindoor poolopry millscerishuttleinterstateconference
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 2,066 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Roof leaked in lobby over the breakfast and during Dinner. Come on Hilton!

Not happy they let dogs into all rooms. Should have a dog floor. They charge $150 extra to the people who bring dogs. But they don't do any kind of deep clean after. Just profit taking. Bathroom and room carpet was dirty.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ttins1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

I do apologize for the unexpected leak we suffered this past weekend. We had a guest fail to turn off the water in a guest room on the floor above the lobby resulting in a pretty significant leak. In addition, we just had our atrium skylights cleaned and it seems perhaps the vendor cleaned a bit too much an damaged a seal. We have identified the skylight that had the small drip while you were with us, and such is being repaired. As it relates to our "pet friendly" status, we do identify guests that have brought their pet, and each suite is deep cleaned afterwards. I am relatively new as the general manager and do agree it makes sense to identify specific floors as "pet friendly" floors. I apologize our stay was not fully to your satisfaction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

I had a very nice stay here, I was here for the 2017 FOP National conference. I have visited Nashville several times or at least the Nashville area I love Nashville and the Opry so I will be likely to return at some time in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 580geraldw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Our hotel was very glad to host you and your attendees with the 2017 FOP National Conference. I hope your meeting and activities went well, and we look forward to having you with us again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

We paid for a premium suite and the first room they assigned us was not that. We were then told that a room would not be available until after 4pm. Check in is 4pm. The room they finally gave us was damp and musty. It got warm in the afternoons and never cooled off. We complained to the staff and they said they couldn't do anything about it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 739bonniep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

I'm sorry you weren't assigned the room type you reserved. Please reach out to me at your convenience at john.collier@Hilton.com so I may look into your particular situation. Thank you for staying with us and I look forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Staff was very polite and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was GREAT. Complimentary drinks and snacks were nice. I did utilize the hotel van to run to Walgreens, loved it! The room cleanliness could be better but overall a good hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank melissasM1321GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Thank you so much for your review and we would absolutely love to see you again very soon! I will certainly share your comments with the staff!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

This stay was perfect, great breakfast, great evening reception, room was quiet and well appointed, bed was very comfortable, room was spacious, towels were exceptional, this room had everything that made our stay one to remember

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank N6506SNthomasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Your experience is the one we strive to give each and every one of our valued guests. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews