We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Daisy Hill Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
SoBro Guest House(Nashville)
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairlane Hotel(Nashville)
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Quality Suites Nashville Airport(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$170
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Music City Hotel(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$349
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$396/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$374
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
77
16
7
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
16
7
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother guestsfrench roomwonderful hostsquiet neighborhoodvanderbilt universitybreakfast is servedtin angelhighly recommend this b bevery morningthree nightsshort drivecma awardsnashville attractionsuber ridecomfortable bedsnice staycommon areas
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2015

We had the pleasure to stay at the Daisy Hill B&B for two nights. The owners are on site and extremely personable and helpful. The location was great and easy access to downtown and other attractions. The rooms were nicely decorated as was the house. Breakfast was very good as well. We will definitely stay there again, if we return to Nashville. It is obvious that the owners care about their guests... with lots of nice amenities, and a nice garden area to enjoy as well.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Enjoyed our stay here in this well located B&B in leafy suburbs of Nashville. They care about what they do. Immaculately clean. The room whilst small (Scottish Room) had all you needed though bath tub was behind curtain in bedroom so no privacy if thats important to you. Free fast wi fi. If you are British or European, unless you are familiar with the type of breakfast served in these establishments, you may be disappointed, There is no choice of what is presented and it could be quiche or other food you would not normally associate with breakfast. My wife is not keen on large breakfasts asked for toast. They slice was not enough to feed a hamster so one extreme to another. From a value perspective, it was not great but we enjoyed chatting with other guests and I liked it much than my wife or friends who were with us.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PhillipN741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

This was the first B&B I had stayed in the U.S. It was like entering an attractive home and we were greeted by Linda who immediatly made us feel welcomed Our room was very comfortable and spotless clean. We could use a large lounge with comfy chairs TV and magazines, or sit in the rear garden. The breakfast was served in a spacious dining room. When we were there we were joined by three other couples and we sat around a beautiful set dinning table and we all talked about what we had done in Nashville and where to go etc. The breakfast was cooked by Linda and served by her husband Darrell. The food was excellent, different dishes each day. I was sorry we were only staying two nights. An excellent choice for exploring Nashville

Room Tip: All the rooms are themed eg Scotish, Swedish etc
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank WendyCroxford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

When we visited our daughter after her recent move to Nashville, we were very pleasantly surprised with our choice of staying at the Daisy Hill B&B. The owners were very hospitable and the location was close to Vanderbilt in a nice quiet neighborhood. This B&B was very clean, the breakfasts were excellent, and the bed was very comfortable. The location was only a 10 minute drive to the Gulch.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yvette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Daisy Hill is in a quiet leafy neighborhood that is 5-15 min from everything you want to see in Nashville. The house is full of charm and was very comfortable for our 5-night stay. Darrell and Linda could not be more welcoming or helpful. We enjoyed chatting with fellow guests at great breakfast each morning around a beautifully set table. Very highly recommended!

Room Tip: Any of the three rooms would be just fine.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews