We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience iRide Nashville
from US$60.29
More Info
Reviews (1,682)
Filter reviews
1,682 results
Traveller rating
1,604
58
15
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,604
58
15
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super fun segway guide tour skills overview
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,682 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2021

We had a great time touring Downtown Nashville. This is a great way to see the city and get the ‘lay of the land’. We had never been to Nashville and this is a great way to explore! Our guide, Luke was knowledgeable and funny!

Disclaimer: You need to have good balance to ride a Segway...They are easy to learn so don’t let that scare you. But if you have trouble standing/balancing for 2 hours you might have trouble. I struggled at first but was soon a Pro.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank magicmom71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

My family was in Nashville for 5 days and at the end, we all agreed that this Segway tour was our favorite. The people were super nice when teaching us how to use the Segways and the guides were very informative. If you are visiting, the Segway tour is a must!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Y883QCjoshb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Great way to tour the city. First time on a Segway and it was easy to learn and fun to do! Eric was super knowledgeable. He even gave us a ton of personalized suggestions for places to go to each group on the tour. Great way to spend a morning.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank ksheps87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

The Segway tour is a great way to see Nashville and allows u to see much more of the city than walking especially In Nashville where there are a lot of hills. Ren(our guide) gave a perfect tour of Nashville. I would recommend the 1.5hr tour for first time visitors. The guides have a small radio mounted on the segways which are great so u can hear the guide’s narration of the buildings and history of the city. Going on an early morning tour is best so u don’t have to worry about navigating through people on the sidewalks and allows for a more relaxing tour. This team knows what they are doing and keeps it casual even through their short training session for first time users and kids!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Z4036GAderekw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

We had never ridden a Segway before, but the brief instruction session was very thorough and our tour guide, Eric, was awesome on the tour. Very cool way to see downtown Nashville.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank annehM2440AN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews