We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room View
Sunroom that seats 8 with dining and 45 in flat screen tv. Living room with flat screen and surround sound.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Living Room View
Sunroom that seats 8 with dining and 45 in flat screen tv.
Living room with flat screen and surround sound.
Sunroom tv and dining for 6.
Full Kitchen with 2 ovens.
Kitchen.
Breakfast bar for 4.
Breakfast bar seats 4.
Baby Grand piano for the music lovers.
Sitting area in business center.
Business center.
Computer, printer and fax.
Front entrance.
Piano view.
Gray n orange room (Queen bed).
Gray n orange room different view.
Master bedroom with bath.
Master bedroom with flat screen tv.
Sitting area of master bedroom.
Master bathroom has shower.
Blue room (Queen Bed).
Blue room with flat screen tv.
Main Bathroom.
Main bathroom view.
New addition to the home, a patio, fire pit and grill (gas & charcoal). Must provide your own.
Back patio with fire pit and grill.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IWAGM
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place to vacation”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I didn't realize when I reviewed the apartment the two were separate. We rented the whole place the home including the apartment as one unit. The place was fabulous. It was beautifully decorated and very clean. The amenities were up to date and we loved this home! I am telling my friend about it for her bridal events to be held in Nashville in a few months. The owner was very kind and accommodating. I feel like we received a great value with excellent customer service. That's something that's lost these days. I certainly would rent this again. I'd rent the home or apartment independently of one another. Both are beautiful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful decorated and clean
Liked least: Leaving.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2016
Thanks for the kind words. It can be a bit confusing. We rent the home for 8 or less, the apartment for 2 and the whole house for up to 11! Glad you liked it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Owner, Venture Farms”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A wonderful place to stay. We immediately felt welcome and at home. Wendy's hospitality and southern warmth was evident the minute we got there. A welcome box of goodies and a sweet note to greet us was a nice touch. We will definitely book this house again. Beautifully decorated. Clean. A very special place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2016
Thanks so much. Service with Excellence is our motto. We are so pleased you found the home as advertised and pictured. It would be our pleasure to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristen B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Welcome to the City of Nashville!!”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our visit was so pleasant!! The kitchen was adequately stocked, the house is absolutely beautiful, and it has so many amenities to make you never want to leave. We were excited to book this place and we knew we made the right choice as soon as we walked in the door. Our host was so nice. I absolutely love her personality. I would love to come again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen and sunroom was amazing!
Liked least: I wish the beds were Queen instead of full.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
It was a pleasure having you! It is very important to us that each guest has a wonderful experience. We get the home clean, nicely decorated and try to come up with new amenities all the time. Come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Repeat Customer”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We came back just as promised. The home was just as clean and beautiful as the first stay. This time they had added a sun room with 8 media chairs and large TV (the kids loved this) a patio, grill and fire pit! It just keeps getting better. When your teenage son asks, are we staying at the Red Guitar Inn when in Nashville, you know you have a winner. He hardly remembers his own name! As a customer, I am thrilled to experience a great place to stay with excellent customer service. My family can't say enough great things about the property or the owner. Great place for a fair price! We consider it our home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just as pictured with excellent customer service.
Liked least: If closer to downtown, would have been great.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2016
Thank you for such kind words. Service with Excellence is our motto each and every time you stay with us! Do come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devin V
Welland, Canada
2 reviews
“Great location to spend time with friends”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were a group of six (three couples) had a wonderful time.20 minute drive to down town center. Was very clean inside and if there was any problem it was rectified right away. Great back yard and fire pit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Kitchen
Liked least: Room being rented next door
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Thanks enjoyed having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing