We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
454
77
29
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
454
77
29
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel fire pit movie theater theater room balcony room outdoor pool teaster lane excellent stay hot tub staff was very friendly comfortable beds the main strip enjoyed our stay definitely stay here again front desk staff convenient location complimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Reservation for two nights staff made us remove items from the room check out come back later the second day to reregister to stay the second night staff was supposed to call us the first night we stayed there to let us know what room we will be moving to for the second night however they did not do that when we went down the next morning they had us check out and we had to come back and get a different room

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank M9225GIkellyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Dear M9225Glkellyl,

We're sorry to hear we didn't provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. Your satisfaction is very important to us as we want every guest to have a excellent experience. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you'll give us another opportunity to make it right.

Sincerely,
Rachel Proffitt
Assistant General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

When we planned our vacation trip to Pigeon Forge, we were looking for the best location and best hotel, and we are fans of Hilton Hotels anyway, so when we found this brand new Hilton Garden Inn and the location was phenomenal to where we needed to be, we booked it. This hotel is gorgeous! They opened maybe a month ago, so everything is new, clean, and still has that "New Hotel" smell. But here is what sets this hotel apart from other new hotels we have stayed at. Their staff. They were amazing! From check in to check out, we were greeted by every single associate, and they made us feel right at home. It is hard to find great customer service, but this hotel has it. Kudos to the entire staff! They made our vacation memorable and we will be back again next time we are in the area. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else now.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Matthew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Dear PeaSizeInk,
I would like to thank you for this great review about your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering exceptional customer service while you enjoy the gorgeous hotel and outstanding amenities. Again, thank you for for giving such great recognition to our team. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

We had the pleasure of staying at this location 3 weeks after it opened. The rooms are a step above the normal good quality rooms at the average HGI. They are larger with more seating and nice size balcony for enjoying the view of the mountains. Pool & parking lot are very well lit. Great staff.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Terry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the new Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge. I agree, the room types offer larger accommodations and outstanding amenities compared to the "older" Hilton Garden Inns. Our balcony suites are my favorite option providing private access to the magnificent views of the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to seeing you soon and are eager to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Great new Hilton in the Pigeon Forge area! The amenities were excellent. The breakfast was really good with a lot of selections to choose. The pool area was very nice. The proximity to area attractions was great! Staff was always helpful with every request.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank brutusbuckeye2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Hi brutusbuckeye2016!
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for giving us this excellent review. We are so glad you were able to experience our bountiful breakfast. Next time, we hope you have an opportunity to eat dinner or order room service from our Garden Grille. The hotel has a great location with easy access to all attractions, restaurants and the National Park. We hope you have the opportunity to return as we strive to be your #1 choice for accommodations. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

The hotel staff was amazing and so was the good. The beds are not the best if you looking for a softer mattress. The hotel is new so everything is in tip top shape. The pools and hot tub was great for the kids.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 657tammyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge and for highlighting the excellent service provided to you by our staff. Our staff is committed to ensuring that every guest has an exceptional stay. Please know that your comment regarding the softness of the mattress is much appreciated. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews