We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food”

Huck Finn's Catfish
Get food delivered
Ranked #33 of 173 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Takeout
Description: Welcome to Huck Finn's Catfish Restaurant. We are a family owned & operated restaurant established in 1995, with over 50 years of restaurant experience. Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, between traffic lights #6 & #7, we always strive to provide delicious food, reasonable prices, friendly & efficient service, in a fun & laid back atmosphere. We even have Live Music.We are famous for our ALL 'U CAN EAT CATFISH & CHICKEN DINNERS. We serve only pond-raised, grain fed, Mississippi Catfish. Catfish that is certified by the U.S. Catfish Institute. We serve over 50 tons of boneless fillets annually. We were honored to have been awarded BEST CATFISH IN EAST TENNESSEE, by Tennessee Magazine four years in a row.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food was good but to much on a plate . very expensive for lunch . Place was very crowded had to wait about 30 mins

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (4,192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 4,193 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

Always a must stop when we go to the mountains. We like the catfish. Kids and grandkids like the gator tail. Food was good and service was good.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Cindy945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

Family decided to try Huck Finn's Catfish and had an enjoyable meal. Meal starts with slaw, hush puppies and white beans, served family style, then the order comes with a side. I did find the catfish slightly over done but satisfying. They also offer "all you can eat" dinners and whole catfish plates, however my meal was all I wanted to eat. Aliz was a very attentive server lending to a nice experience.
.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Charles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

Catfish and chicken were GREAT. Sides are unlimited. Weren’t our favorite, but that’s due to personal preference. Portions were large. Service was excellent.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank STLFoodie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021 via mobile

Huck Finn's was wonderful with our party of 15. Excellent service both visits. Everyone liked their food so much we went back for dinner 3 days later! Catfish for everyone! Food is excellent as is the wait staff. Covid precautions being followed.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank ione55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Huck Finn's Catfish also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Huck Finn's Catfish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.