We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Was clean”

Review of HEAVEN SENT

Parking at Heaven Sent
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Parking at Heaven Sent
Heaven Sent Heaven Sent
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Parking at Heaven Sent
Heaven Sent
Heaven Sent
Living Room at Heaven Sent
Kitchen at Heaven Sent
Dining Area at Heaven Sent
Futon at Heaven Sent
Second Floor at Heaven Sent
Screened Porch at Heaven Sent
Bedroom at Heaven Sent
Ensuite at Heaven Sent
Bedroom at Heaven Sent
Bedroom at Heaven Sent
Screened Deck at Heaven Sent
Heaven Sent
Front Yard at Heaven Sent
Screened Porch at Heaven Sent
Heaven Sent
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karoearls
Fouke, Arkansas
1 review
“Was clean”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Heaven Sent was a clean cabin. Queen bed didn't have fitted sheets, so everytime you turned in bed, sheets turned with you. All sheets were clean. Bathrooms clean and well stocked. Kitchen was clean and well stocked. Screened porches were awesome. I give this cabin a 5star.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
40312
Reviewed 21 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ohip
Reviewed 11 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2011
Steve, I appreciate your taking time to post a review of Heaven Sent. It sounds like to appreciated the cabin being clean, but were a little disappoined in the furnishings. All our cabins are privately owned and I'll be glad to pass along your comments to the owners. Thanks again for letting us know about your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hanover WV 24839
Reviewed 27 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kendallville
Reviewed 28 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing