We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely mountain cabin in fall with easy access from Pigeon Forge 3 miles away
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely mountain cabin in fall with easy access from Pigeon Forge 3 miles away
wonderful mountain views from the back porch Super comfy leather sofa to watch fireplace and big TV from
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Lovely mountain cabin in fall with easy access from Pigeon Forge 3 miles away
wonderful mountain views from the back porch
Super comfy leather sofa to watch fireplace and big TV from
checkers or foosball anyone?
full kitchen
full kitchen, second view
washer/dryer room with ironing board and iron
upstairs bedroom with king log bed
view from upstairs bedroom of TV and second fireplace in cabin
full bath
grill out
rock away ...
view the mountains from the hot tub
pristine mountain views
plenty of parking
conversation and star viewing at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kirsten L...
1 review
“Great stay! ”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I came down here with my friend for her surprise engagement! The views were amazing! The cabin was beautiful and the price was reasonable. The only thing I would say is if you need to be on your phone there was no service or wifi (at least that we could figure out), but if your good with no phone and just spending time with the person with you it is perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marie W
1 review
“Quiet Getaway”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had an amazing stay. It was cozy and had everything we needed. It was a very well-kept cabin with easy to follow instructions. Only downside was a big lady bug problem. They were EVERYWHERE, dead and alive. My husband and I had a very romantic and quiet anniversary trip. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela M
United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyed the Cabin”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Really enjoyed staying in the Mountians, can't wait to go back. Oct, Nov and Dec is a very busy time of year to go. We stayed in a nice little cabin and the owner Michele was Wonderful to us. I would definitely recommend this cabin to stay in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryssaba...
Springfield, Illinois
1 review
“Gorgeous”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Went up as the leaves were turning and the view from the cabin was absolutely gorgeous. The cabin itself was very homey and Michele was great with directions and accommodations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$145
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing