We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Amazing!!!”
Spectacular View overlooking Wears Valley. Landscaped Waterfall,Deck with Stacked Stone Gas Fire Pit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular View overlooking Wears Valley. Landscaped Waterfall,Deck with Stacked Stone Gas Fire Pit
Den: Leather Furniture, 50' 4k TV, Surround Sound, 4k Blu-ray Player and a Spectacular 25 mile View. Den: Leather Sleeper Sofa, Love Seat, and Chair. Spectacular 25 mile view of the Smoky Mountains.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
87 reviews
Spectacular View overlooking Wears Valley. Landscaped Waterfall,Deck with Stacked Stone Gas Fire Pit
Den: Leather Furniture, 50' 4k TV, Surround Sound, 4k Blu-ray Player and a Spectacular 25 mile View.
Den: Leather Sleeper Sofa, Love Seat, and Chair. Spectacular 25 mile view of the Smoky Mountains.
Den: Gas Fire Place, 50' 4K TV, 5.1 Surround Sound, WiFi, Free Netflix, DirecTV Hi Def Programming.
Den: Seating for 6. Sleeper Sofa below the large picture on the left.
Den: All wood interior construction for that cabin look and feel with a touch of luxury and a VIEW!
Open Loft Bedroom with King Bed, Pillow Top Mattress; Bath with Jacuzzi Tub, Shower, and Hair Dryer
Loft Bedroom: 40' TV, Blu-ray Player, Ceiling Fan, Spectacular View of Wears Valley and the Smokies.
Loft Bath: Jacuzzi Tub with a beautiful 25 mile View of Wears Valley and the Smoky Mountains
Main Level Bedroom: King Bed, Pillow Top Mattress, Ceiling Fan, private Bath with Tub/Shower Unit.
Main Level Bedroom: 32' TV, Private Bath with Wall Mounted Magnifying Makeup Mirror and Hair Dryer.
Theater Room: 58' TV, 5.1 Surround Sound, Free Netflix, ESPN College Extra football package.
Game Room: 8' tournament style Pool Table and Air Hockey Table, and Arcade Game with 60 video games.
Game Room: Air Hockey Table.
Game Room with Multicade Arcade Machine that has 60 Video Games to play.
Game Room: Foosball Table and a Spectacular View of the Smoky Mountains.
One of the best views in the Smokies. Locals call ours a Killer View! 25 mile view of the mountains.
Secluded location with a spectacular 25 mile view of the Smoky Mountains and beautiful Wears Valley.
Spectacular Fall View of Wears Valley and surrounding Smoky Mountains
Deck with Spectacular View, Stone Gas Fire Pit, Weber Gas Grill, Outdoor Speakers, Night Lighting.
Deck with Stacked Stone Gas Fire Pit and Landscaped Waterfall with 5 Falls.  Spectacular View.
Night View of Deck and Stacked Stone Gas Fire Pit. Deck has Lights that come on at dusk and Speakers
Beautiful Landscaped Waterfall with 12x12 Deck, Stacked Stone Gas Fire Pit
Landscaped Waterfall with 5 Falls. Deck with Stacked Stone Gas Fire Pit and 25 Mile mountain View.
Deck with Gas Fire Pit, Weber Gas Grill, Outdoor Speakers beside our beautiful Waterfall.
Kitchen with Frig, Glass Top Stove, Microwave, Dish Washer, and Washer and Dryer in adjoining closet
Kitchen: Glass Top Stove, Microwave, Keurig K450 Brewer, Blender, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Crock Pot.
5-6 person Hot Tub with a Spectacular 25 mile View overlooking Wears Valley and the Smoky Mountains.
Loft Sitting Area with Love Seat, and a 25 mile view of the Smoky Mountains and Wears Valley
Catwalk in Loft Bedroom leading to the upper deck where you can enjoy beautiful valley and mtn view!
Washer/Dryer unit, High Chair, Pack N Play, Gate for Stairs, Ironing Board, and Iron.
Landscaped waterfall during a winter snowfall.
Landscaped waterfall during a winter snowfall.
Spectacular View of beautiful Wears Valley and the Smoky Mountains. A 25 mile view of the Smokies.
Charcoal Grill shown here and a Weber Gas Grill on the Deck in the back ground.
Secluded location on a 2.4 acre lot, 3 levels, and parking for 2-3 vehicles.
Secluded Location with parking for 2-3 vehicles. All wood exterior and interior construction.
Secluded Cabin on a 2.4 acre lot with a breathtaking 25 mile view of Wears Valley and the Smoky Mtns
Secluded location on a 2.4 acre lot with Spectacular View of Wears Valley and Great Smoky Mountains
Our spectacular view of Wears Valley and the Smoky Mountains during a winter snowfall.
Our spectacular view of Wears Valley and the Smoky Mountains during a winter snowfall.
A beautiful winter snowfall over Wears Valley and the Smoky Mountains.
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gatorsfla...
Wellington, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Simply Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed here with my wife and two children ages 6 and 10 for the week of July 14th, 2014.The cabin is absolutely beautiful! Perfect location in Wears Valley, far enough away from the touristy areas of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, yet close enough to drive too within 15-20 minutes! The view is absolutely beautiful. Don was an absolute pleasure to deal with and like several other reviews stated, he called within 30 minutes of us arriving to the cabin to make sure we arrived safely and everything was to our liking! (which of course it was!) Don also called the day before we checked out to thank us for staying! (Class Act!) Lastly, the info Don provides for the local area is just spot on, places to visit, restaurants, etc.... I have already told several of my family and friends about this location and will definitely be returning to this location or the others Don offers in the area!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Te seclusion
Liked least: Nothing!!!!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dothan, Alabama
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Metairie LA
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
megierski...
South Bend, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded our EVERY expectation!”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Secluded Pointe exceeded our every expectation. After a 9 hour road trip with our 3 children (11, 6 & 3) my husband and I were beyond ready to unwind and relax. I couldn't imagine a better place. Witnessing the amazing view from the balcony made the entire trip worthwhile. The pictures truly do not serve it justice. The amenities of the cabin were phenomenal. I loved that you could hear the waterfall while taking in the view from one of the many rocking chairs on the porch. (My husband loved the grill!) Our kids couldn't get enough of the game room & hot tub. The rental process was a breeze. Mr. Ward was very helpful and prompt on returning our emails. We've recommended the cabin to all of our friends and family. An ideal place for a memorable family vacation that accommodates people of all ages. I promise you won't be disappointed. The kids are already planning our next trip:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view. Hot tub. Game room. PILLOWS. Waterfall. Grill.
Liked least: Having to leave! We all wanted to stay longer!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AL
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$225
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing