We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cant wait to go back”
other travellers have booked this property
front view of cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front view of cabin
see more pics at huntersvacationrentals.com downstairs queen bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
front view of cabin
see more pics at huntersvacationrentals.com
downstairs queen bedroom
dining area
rocking chair front porch covered
charcoa grill
hot tub with mtn views
kitchen
washer and dryer
living room with fireplace and sofa bed
living room
full bath 1 of 2
upstairs 2 twin beds with full bath
upstairs bathroom
view back of cabin
front of cabin
picnic table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sara S
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Cant wait to go back”
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the bathroom. And showers. I stayed in a camping cabin. It was great and great veiw of the sun set. It was quite. Had a microwave,mini fridge and a tv with satellite and a built-in dvd player. I recommend this to everyone! Or and there hot tub is huge!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MITtheNom...
Ashtabula, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place. Very close to the main strip for attractions, shopping, & dining.”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

It was nice to have a place of your own rather than a hotel. Cabin was clean. Served our needs perfectly for going to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, and Smoky Mountains State Park. Note: Cabin is not in a secluded area...it is just off the main road with other cabins up on a hill between a couple of hotels...a heads up for those looking for a place to stay in the woods. Don't get me wrong, I was pleased with the accommodations. Especially for the price!! Also, owners are easy to set up reservations with. Thank you!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry B
Harrodsburg, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Deal On A Nice Cabin!”
Reviewed 6 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin was a great deal! We booked this cabin through the owners for a quick weekend get away to Gatlinburg for my birthday. The cabin was clean, and well kept as others have said. Good for kids and would sleep at least 6 or more for sure. It's located right off the parkway in Pigeon Forge, up a hill overlooking the mountains and a few businesses. My advice to anyone going to this area is book something close to town or you'll spend half your time on backroads not getting to see the attractions you came for! Wi-fi worked great at the cabin, and that's a luxury in most other cabins. Only minor thing we didn't like was there was no bathtub, but the showers worked fine. Would rent again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2014
thank u for the great review.
we take pride in keeping out places in great shape.
thanks
jim and ellen, owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane2356
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful little cabin and so very close to everything. We loved it. Also very affordable. Decor was adorable. We did not do any cooking short of toast an coffee but it had everything to be able to cook a meal. Washer and dryer were a plus and wifi worked perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Small showers
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
thank u
jim and ellen,owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnaandj...
Lakeland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cozy cabin with convenient location to attractions”
Reviewed 16 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

This cabin is centrally located in a subdivision of other cabins. Convenient to local pigeon forge attractions. Televisions in every bedroom. Owners were extremely sweet and helpful! We had lots of questions and they had great answers. I would highly recommend this cabin to those families who would like to stay close to attractions, save on gas and enjoy the coziness of a cabin with a relaxing whirlpool tub to welcome you home at the end of a long day of touring!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Whirlpool tub and location!
Liked least: Tv channels were limited
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$110
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing