We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cabin stay”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Master Bedroom!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Master Bedroom!
Deck with cushioned patio furniture to enjoy the view Grab a cup of coffee, and enjoy the view!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
View from the Master Bedroom!
Deck with cushioned patio furniture to enjoy the view
Grab a cup of coffee, and enjoy the view!
BEST Views of the Smoky Mountains National Park!
Cozy cushioned sofa on the deck to enjoy the view!
The deck of the cabin is the perfect spot to enjoy fall color!
Cozy Living Room with Leather sofas
Living Room
Open Floor Plan
Kitchen andLiving Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Open Floor Plan
Enjoy your meals in the dining room with an unbeatable mountain view!
Dining Room with a view!
Sleeping Loft
View of Living Room from the sleeping loft
Futon Mattresses in the sleeping loft
View from the loft
Sleeping Loft with 2 full size futons
Upstairs Bathroom
Enjoy the mountain view from the Living Room!
Enjoy the mountain view from the Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom has a King size bed.  Wake up to a Awesome Mountain View!
Master Bedroom with King Size bed
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Game Room is next to Master Bedroom
Game Room with Pool Table and Arcade Game
Pool Table and Arcade Games
Game Room
Hot Tub.
View of Gatlinburg Ski Resort from the Back Deck (yes, its the little white spot)
Fabulous mountain view from the balcony!
Watching the clouds roll by, best show in town!
Master Bath with jetted tub
Front of the cabin
The back of the cabin
Front of the cabin
Floor Plan - 1st Floor
Floor Plan - 2nd Floor
Christmas at the Cabin!
Resort Amenities Center
Community Pool at the Resort
Resort Pool with Gazebo
Community Pool at the resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Joey S
1 review
“Cabin stay”
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Overall the trip was very good. The cabin was very nice and was stocked with everything we could need. The view was outstanding. It had been 15 years since we had been to Gatlinburg, unfortunately it had grown and was no longer a quaint getaway. Only complaint was the commercialism in the area.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
Well, not sure if your rating is for the cabin or for Gatlinburg. The Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge area has changed a lot in 15 years. From a 2 lane road with a lot of motels, to a 6 lane road with hotels, resorts, restaurants and shows & attractions, there is a lot more to do in the area. The area is still quaint if you know where to look, but there are tons of attractions too so it's hard to be bored. The cabin is located in a quiet area about 5 miles away from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, so it's a great spot to get away from the commercialism and enjoy awesome mountain views! Many guests tell us the cabin has so many amenities that next time they come they will plan a day just to hang out there!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick Z
cleveland
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What Are You Waiting For? It Doesn't Get Better Than This!”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

First of all, this cabin is the best luxury cabin we have stayed in and we have stayed in some very nice cabins. The owners, Jerry and Mary, have gone above and beyond to make this cabin feel like home. The decor is so warm and so homey that you literally do feel at home every time you walk in the door. And... the view. OMG...It is AMAZING. God paints beautiful pictures every day over the mountains and you get to see each painting in a panoramic view from the balcony. The cabin has wifi, an amazing large flat screen tv, a hot tub, a whirlpool bath, a game room, a very well stocked kitchen and so much more! You would be crazy to rent anywhere else on your vacation to the Smokies, Thanks to Jerry and Mary for their kindness and their willingness to help make our stay so wonderful. P.S. you have got to try Boss Hoggs ribs. OMG, Best ever! And take a day to drive the circumference of the Smoky Mountain Nat'l Park. It's a day trip, but well worth the ride.

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
We really appreciate your kind words! We try to make the cabin as cozy and comfortable as possible. We vacation there too, and it's a destination unto itself! The views really are that amazing, you can literally watch the clouds go by from the balcony, or watch a storm roll in. After a day of tourist activities, we hope coming back to the cabin will be a great experience! Many guests tell us on their next trip they will plan a day just to hang out there! We want to be above average, and it seems like we succeeded with you! We hope you can return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarvestDr...
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Beautiful! Awesome Views!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin has some of the best views you can imagine! It sat high and the mountains were just like right there! The cabin was very comfortable, very nicely decorated. It had extra amenities above an average rental, like a popcorn maker, a crock pop, lots of cooking supplies. We even ate on the deck on the bistro table and watched the spectacular view! We had fun with the pool table, and the arcade game. The hot tub was very nice and felt very private too.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Our guests always tell us how much they like the view!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candice S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Cabin with Breathtaking Mountain Views”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was so beautifully decorated and had all the comforts of home anyone could possible hope for. The view of the mountains were panoramic and breathtaking. I couldn't take a single picture that truly did it justice. My kids enjoyed sleeping in the loft, although it took them a little while to get used to climbing the ladder. Once they practiced it a few times, they were going up and down the ladder with ease. I enjoyed the old school video game machine with Frogger, Donkey Kong, and Pac Man as well as many other old favorites. I could go on and on. I looked forward to my mornings and evenings in the cabin as much, if not more, than anything else I did the entire week. Thanks Jerry and Mary for sharing this gem!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
We are so happy to know you had a great time at the cabin! You're right, it hard to get a picture that captures the beautiful view! We've had other people tell us the best part of the day was coming back to the cabin too! We try to make it better than average with extra amenities so it will be a vacation with happy memories, thanks for letting us know we succeeded!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly a luxury rental-no hidden surprises.”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location is perfect. Not far from anything,yet feels private. The owner answers all questions promptly before arrival. Called on night of arrival to make sure all was as expected. Wonderful views from the two balconies.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
We are glad you had a nice stay! The location is very convenient to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, about 10 to 15 minutes on a scenic country road. And the views really are wonderful! We are always a phone call away, and want to make sure you have a great stay! We hope you can return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.