We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
BestWestern.comUS$209
PricelineUS$209
Expedia.comUS$209
Hotels.comUS$209
FindHotelUS$209
travelup.comUS$240
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,583)
Filter reviews
2,583 results
Traveller rating
1,421
785
244
83
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,421
785
244
83
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dixie stampede indoor pool mountain view room was clean the breakfast area great place to stay waffles private balcony continental breakfast biscuits and gravy would stay here again easy access hot tub parking lot staff was very friendly janis bw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,583 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beds are old and outdated. Rooms could use some updates. And the nasty carpet. Service was excellent.workers clean all they can with what they have to work with check in and out times seem to get closer together. Check in at 4pm check out at 10am

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank charles0238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was very clean. There are three pools on this property available to guests which makes it less crowded. Two are outdoors and they close at midnight which means your kids get the best of both worlds. You can spend all day at Dollywood, Nascar Speedpark, or whatever it is you choose to do and still have time to let your kids swim before bed. The indoor pool is close to rooms, but it closes at 10:30 so it doesn't disturb guests who are sleeping. The hotel staff were all friendly and helped me get the best rate available at the last minute. We will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 278angela332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was my first time in Pigeon Forge Tennessee and I'm from Frankfort Kentucky I was so amazed by the camaraderie around the hotel everybody was so nice to me and my girlfriend it was quiet at night the food was great and we was right around the corner from Dollywood.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chefjuju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have stayed at this facility many times over the past few years. The convenient location, competitive price, comfort and amenities have brought us back each time. We love the attitude of most staff and enjoy the access to both an indoor and outdoor swimming pool. If you like walking you can conveniently walk to shops and restaurants in area.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank U7731WAdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very friendly staff they were the best thing about this hotel, good location close to all of the shows and other things you want to see in pigeon forge, clean rooms, ok breakfast, nice pools, the hotel itself very dated torn carpet, the beds not very comfortable, very small pillows, and the smallest toilet I have ever seen, the indoor hot tub had mold inside, the outdoor hot tub did not work very well,

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank seeyoulater10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Stienbarger, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! Glad to see that you liked our location. Thanks for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews