We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for my daughter and I. Absolutely loved...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Deck view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Main Deck view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jo V
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for my daughter and I. Absolutely loved the cabin.”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Loved to bird watch and got to see plenty of birds around the cabin including a pileated woodpecker that liked to peck on the deck. Cabin was really clean and kept well. Would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CathyKen2...
Hobart, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Magnificient cozy cabin with a terrific view!!!!”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The cabin is beautiful and very well maintained! The cabin has everything you could possible need to make your stay great. The cabin is located close enough to anything you might want to do, we spent time in Pigeon Forge, Gaitlinburg, Cades Cove and the Smoky Mountains National Park. The view is awesome and you can enjoy it by sitting in the rocking chairs on either balcony, while relaxing in your hot tub or eating your dinner at the picnic table. We enjoyed being able to play pool and not having to leave our cabin. The owners our wonderful, we had a problem with the lock and they immediately had it replaced. Hannah and her husband truly care about their renters. They have a wonderful cleaning lady and she does a great job in keeping the cabin sparkling. We would definitely stay there again and have already recommended it to our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Thank you Cathy for your kind review, we much appreciated it. We are happy to know that you have a wonderful stay and we look forward to welcome you again in the future.
All the best,

Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshua j
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice cabin”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very enjoyable stay at this cabin. Very clean and well maintained. I would recommend it to any couple who is looking for a secluded cabin that's very cozy and has a great view!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy G F...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great escape”
Reviewed 19 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

One of the best vacations our family has ever taken! Cabin is nice, clean, loaded with everything you need. Owners are absolutely wonderful! They made us feel like family from the second we got here. Fire pit stocked with wood. Great atmosphere and a heckuva view. Much thanks to Hass and Hanna!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farrah H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very nice, clean, & convenient cabin with a wonderful view.”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
6
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was clean and cozy. We loved the view and the new fire pit area looked like so much fun, but due to the weather we were unable to enjoy it. My boys had lots of fun playing pool downstairs too. Having a murphy bed instead of just a sofa sleeper upstairs was great. The owners were really nice and easy to work with. There was an issue with the fireplaces while we were there and they responded and sent someone to fix them very quickly. We would stay here again in the future and have already recommended it to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I enjoyed the view the best.
Liked least: It wasn't a big deal, but I did want to mention the shower head in the downstairs bathroom needs to be checked out.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing