We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“$1000 away from 5 star”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Deck view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
Main Deck view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

stacyrock...
Toledo, Ohio
1 review
“$1000 away from 5 star”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The cabin location is nice. Cabin itself is beautiful, view is great. Hot tub was good, grill was good. All instructions on how to work everything was spot on. Unfortunately the king bed matress was terrible, and the 3 pool sticks are all broken. Could use a couple new skillets also. Hate to be picky but this place would easily be a 5 star with alittle investment.

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Thank you for your kind review about the cabin, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the cabin. Sorry to hear about the bed mattress, surprisingly this mattress is new, it is bought less than a year ago from a well known mattress company, we will report this problem to the mattress company and will request to replace it if it is need to. We will order new pool sticks also, we haven't heard from previous guests that it is broken, it looks it happened just recently. Rest assured that we always maintain this beautiful cabin, and we always invest in replacing any items that need to. Thank you again for staying in Mountain Escape Cabin and We hope to welcome you again to enjoy this beautiful cabin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty_Willi
Durham, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing view”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at this cabin for a 3 day, 2 night mini vacation. We absolutely loved this cabin. The cabin came fully equipped with everything, we only needed to bring clothes and food. The hot Tub and tge pool table were a lot of fun.Tge location of the cabin is convenient to downtown Pigeon Forge and to Gaitlinburg. The owners were very nice. It was an easy check in/check out. We plan to return!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gel4201
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Simply amazing!! The cabin had everything you could ask for. The views were spectacular, we didn't want to leave. I can't wait to come back.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather P
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

It was so cozy, clean and beautiful! I loved how it was decorated. And the view. Its been my favorite cabin I've ever stayed in! And the owner is so sweet.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Thank you for your kind review, you are always welcome to visit this cabin again in the future. We look forward to your next visit:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
Greeneville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mountain Escape”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is the best place ever the owners are awesome (Hanan and Hess) they were so kind and made our stay the best ever! The cabin is perfect, private and beautiful. The view was wonderful in the mornings, we enjoyed the hot tub even with the cold weather just perfect! Only 1 25th anniversary and because of Hanan it will never be forgotten! We will be booking this again and I recommend it highly!!

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Dear guest, we can't thank you enough for your very kind words and nice review about the cabin and about us:) we really appreciate it. We are happy to know that your anniversary stay were up to your expectation. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you for staying with us. All the best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.