We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Legacy Mountain Ziplines
from US$119.00
More Info
Reviews (2,035)
Filter reviews
2,035 results
Traveller rating
1,965
46
11
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,965
46
11
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining pork chop porkchop views are spectacular made us feel my husband an amazing experience afraid of heights feel comfortable first timers the smoky mountains a lot of fun whole family pigeon forge cody safety bailey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 2,035 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A big kudos to Will who made the tour fun not only for us but the kids also on our tour. I’m still amazed we had a 5 year who do it by himself! Goes to show the trust Will builds with patrons in such a short period of time.

Thank aiellodm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing time zip lining this morning! Everyone was very safe and had masks on, and our guides David and Ryan were very calm and helpful. They answered all the questions we had, and made our party feel very comfortable and safe. They were funny as well. 10/10 would recommend this place and our guides.

Thank kylefm08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had an amazing time. Our Family (2 adults, kids 9 and 12) were first timers and our guides, John and Dakota, made sure we felt good and had a great time. I was nervous for myself and my kids but the guides really did put us at ease. Our 9 year old went tandem for every zipline with us (the first one with the guide) and some of the lines our 12 year old went tandem too. John and Dakota told us what to look for expect on each of the 7 lines...the sights are beautiful (we went first appointment) and it was peaceful and serene. This course has the longest zip in Tenn and 4th in the US! You will drive in a van or bus to get to and from a couple of the lines. Your group will be approx. 12 people. Complimentary water is available in two stops. An awesome experience.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank AmyMacMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Our group was new to the ziplining experience and this was just the place to experience our first time. The entire experience was amazing from the ease of checking in to the fun and entertaining staff and the finale of the last line. We couldn’t be more pleased!! Thank you every everyone for such a fun time!! Please consider Legacy Ziplining for your next adventure!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank V7633FLkateh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

This adventure was the highlight of our trip to Gatlinburg! Our guides were Ryan and Matt. We were so comfortable with them leading us. We saw some amazing sights and had so much fun with the whole staff. From check in to the guides, the photographer and drivers. I highly recommend this experience. Can't wait to go again next time we're in Tensessee!!!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank lajames17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews