We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
US$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$87
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Baytown TX(Baytown)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Houston Baytown(Baytown)(Great Value!)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
2
1
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
1
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2016

You might think of saving money is a good thing but iffy on the safety in this place.
Did not sleep well with all the noise...............paid in full on check-in with Hotel.com booking so had to stick it out. Ok clean but could see where there could be issues.
I did forget a pin-knife wich iam not surprised I did not get a call from the lost & found,............sad
Oh well do not waist your time on this one.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rose6Ranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

I paid $80 dollars for only two channels and both of them are porn... very unsatisfied my children can't even watch television.. the rooms aren't bad it's just that I expected more for that type of money..

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
3  Thank Larissa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

The facility was ok and staff polite, but...you be the judge. Pepto bismol colored sheets with a huge mirror headboard. Strobe lights overhead, TV came on tuned in to a porn channel. While I was sitting at breakfast a man came to the desk (his companion remained in the car) and asked to rent a room for 3 hours. I'm a middle aged woman so with that, and the room, I felt a little out of place.The breakfast area is clean and neat, however the only hot items on the hot continental breakfast menu were the coffee, toast, and oatmeal from a package. No fruit, hard boiled eggs, pancake batter, muffins etc. The area seems safe, and the facility looks attended to, I just wonder what the typical clientele is. Prices for an overnight stay are reasonable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank swswsw79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

The staff is very kind, the rooms are quite spacious with plenty of room for me, my work gear and my Total Gym Fit. Rooms are safe, comfortable, clean, well equipped and the price is reasonable for extended stays. The king size bed in my room was extremely comfortable and in excellent condition. I never took part in the breakfast offering so I cant say how that works out, but I enjoyed my stay here, its quiet and in a good location and I would stay here again should the need arise. The only downside I could share with you is that Comcast is the WiFi provider and its the worst WiFi Ive ever experienced in a hotel in all my years of travel and living in hotels in the oil and gas industry. Very frustrating and it just never got any better during the length of my stay.

Room Tip: Bring your own WiFi. This hotel is near many refineries and station work and is a good extended stay as far as Im concerned.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RWestland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

I booked this Hotel on Kayak because it has high customer ratings, and Kayak gave it 3 stars out of 5. Yes 3 stars. I looked at all 28 reviews and all of the pictures... WOW a total deception. We drove up and noticed that this hotel is on a service road off the main highway. The hotel is surrounded on both sides with run down apartment after apartment after apartment complexes. I mean the kind that scare you to death. Gang bangers hanging out selling drugs in the parking lot kind of apartments. The hotel itself has a large privacy fence that 'sorta' blocks the apartments from view, but upon arriving at the entrance of this fence there were two homeless men in their early twenties camped in the grass against the fence. This was literally 20 feet from the drive entrance. They were shirtless and had duffle bags with clothes strown about on the ground, liquor bottles and trash accompanying them. I entered the hotel to check in and notice this hotel's breakfast area is in about a 12x12 room and the 'breakfast' was still out at 3:30pm. Again, not even the same room as in the pictures. I asked about the 'Business Center' listed in the description and they pointed me to an antiquated desktop and informed me that the printer did not work. No where near what was shown in the pictures. I explained I needed to print some things and asked where I could find an Office Max or Office Depot and the receptionist informed me that she had no idea. I asked her to please look it up and she informed me that she could give me pen and paper and I could look it up, as the internet was free. SERIOUSLY this happened. It took about 15 confusing minutes to check me in and we headed to the room. 'We' being, wife, daughter and grandson. We were in room 218 and when we entered the smell almost made me sick. My wife had to step outside to catch her breath. The carpet was still wet from apparently being shampooed and it was causing the room to smell like a mildewed wet dog. Not sure how to describe the smell, that is the best I can do. The rooms again are not the same as in the pictures. Literally looks like a totally different hotel. I popped open my computer and tried to log in.... and guess what??? You bet ya, the WiFi is too far from the router to pick up. I was getting 1-2 bars of service and of course it kept kicking me off line. The water was dripping in the tub, the carpet was wet, there was a sticky gummy substance on one of the comforters, there were Palace Inn stickers stuck over the Days Inn logos, there was an old creepy man walking around the parking lot wearing heavy leather gloves with wool lining in 90 degree weather. We loaded up everything, and had to drive nearly 10 miles to get out of the ghetto to find a McDonalds with internet. I am in the new room in a new Hotel as we speak. I am writing this review within just a few hours of this experience. I swear on everything in me that this is an accurate review. DO NOT believe for one minute that this is a 3 star Hotel. I swear with every inch of my being that the area itself is as terrifying as it is filthy. This is Oct. 4, 2013. My booking number is 905022712 via Kayak. I can provide receipts to verify I am a real customer.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews