We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanksgiving Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Belton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Hotel staff is always friendly and rooms have been clean. This hotel is right off the highway and very convenient to get to and from. My wife and I have stayed here several times. They are very acceptimg of our pets.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 819ernestt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6000gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday while staying with us :) Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you are in this area !! Pets are always welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 269 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2017

I stayed here with my family for 1 night. We were feeling tired and sleepy driving from San Antonio to Dallas. This place is close to I-35 with easy access. Clean place to get some rest. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Did not have any significant noise problem from the highways close by. Breakfast is mediocre.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jagadeshwar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6000gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thank you for taking your time to let us know about your stay, Happy Thanksgiving !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Our stay was very good. Our only problem was the TV was not working which was not relevant since we spent little time in the room because of other activities outside the hotel took most of our time. Overall our experience was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank anitabR8829MB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6000gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

So sorry you experienced that but I am so glad you were comfortable with us. Thank you so much Happy Thanksgiving !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

10 older guests (55-74)were on patio having drinks and visiting. The night front desk called the police and said we were making too much noise. The morning front desk said that a guest in the room above the patio had contacted the police. Either way, the hotel staff should have informed us of too much noise rather than calling police.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank michaelcS9068QQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6000gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Unfortunately, we cannot control what other guests do, if guest did not call desk to complain or our clerk would have gone and advised that the area was closed and asked everyone to leave. We clearly post times that those areas are open and closed on the door that guests pass through.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Tabatha and front desk staff go out of there way to make your stay enjoyable. We require a handicap accessible room. Tabatha always make sure we get the same room every time for easy access. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank nanapsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6000gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

I am so happy you she takes such good care of you she always tries her very best to accommodate all our guests and takes good care of our regular guests, thank you so much for taking your time to let us know how your experience with us is :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belton
8.9 km away
Holiday Inn Temple- Belton
11.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Temple
11.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10 km away
Residence Inn Temple
Residence Inn Temple
#11 of 24 in Temple
154 reviews
11.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Temple
Candlewood Suites Temple
#10 of 24 in Temple
86 reviews
10.7 km away
Hampton Inn Temple
Hampton Inn Temple
#2 of 24 in Temple
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South

Address: 229 W Loop 121, Belton, TX 76513-3328
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Belton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Belton
Price Range: RM 402 - RM 628 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Belton
Belton La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing