We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South
Nearby Hotels
US$60
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
River Forest Inn(Belton)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$87
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Budget Inn(Temple)
US$52
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
167
77
27
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
77
27
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexpo centerdog showattending an eventconvenient hotelgreat place to stayindoor pool and hot tuballow petshave stayed here many timesmeeting roomroom was cleanfridge and microwavenext morningthe staff was friendly and helpfuleasy accesswould definitely stay here againwonderful hotelthe hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Location was excellent very close by event cleanliness of room was excellent service was fast and friendly breakfast service was very convenient great choices hotel staff very friendly and polite great

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rolandp743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6000gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for letting us know about your stay we appreciate you taking the time !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Hotel staff is always friendly and rooms have been clean. This hotel is right off the highway and very convenient to get to and from. My wife and I have stayed here several times. They are very acceptimg of our pets.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 819ernestt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6000gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday while staying with us :) Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you are in this area !! Pets are always welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

I stayed here with my family for 1 night. We were feeling tired and sleepy driving from San Antonio to Dallas. This place is close to I-35 with easy access. Clean place to get some rest. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Did not have any significant noise problem from the highways close by. Breakfast is mediocre.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jagadeshwar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6000gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thank you for taking your time to let us know about your stay, Happy Thanksgiving !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Our stay was very good. Our only problem was the TV was not working which was not relevant since we spent little time in the room because of other activities outside the hotel took most of our time. Overall our experience was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank anitabR8829MB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6000gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

So sorry you experienced that but I am so glad you were comfortable with us. Thank you so much Happy Thanksgiving !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

10 older guests (55-74)were on patio having drinks and visiting. The night front desk called the police and said we were making too much noise. The morning front desk said that a guest in the room above the patio had contacted the police. Either way, the hotel staff should have informed us of too much noise rather than calling police.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank michaelcS9068QQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6000gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Unfortunately, we cannot control what other guests do, if guest did not call desk to complain or our clerk would have gone and advised that the area was closed and asked everyone to leave. We clearly post times that those areas are open and closed on the door that guests pass through.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews