We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Palace Inn & Suites(Big Spring)(Great Value!)
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spring City Inn(Big Spring)
US$184
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Settles(Big Spring)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
209
88
26
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
88
26
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelthe breakfast areaoatmealfree internetroom was cleanindoor poolcleaning staffnext morninghot tubroad tripbusiness triplittle priceywest texassausageinterstateaccommodationsoil
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Many Hamptons are very nice , quality staff, excellent brkfst, free internet for members, not this place. Skip it if you can it was horrible
.. Skip it if you can it was horrible
. Skip it if you can it was horrible

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank pktruckdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Great stay, given a water pipe burst on our floor and they had to relocate us but next day at checkout we were told our stay was on them, we would be reimbursed. The staff were friendly and the rooms were cleaned, fairly new, seems like they updated/renovated at some point.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Beverly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We have stayed at this Hotel before and were very comfortable with our selection and the availability since it was a holiday weekend. We had no problems checking in or out, the internet was easy to use and helpful. The staff was very professional and helpful. I have no problem with recommending this hotel to some one else.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

The room was nice and clean. It was spacious as well. Staff was super nice. It was nice to stay during Friday night lights. Breakfast was good as well. We would most def stay again next time we are in Texas!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank luciamN2949DT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Hotel staff very friendly. The room was truly spotless and the bed was extremely comfortable. Bathroom easily passed my inspection and I do a thorough job of inspecting bathrooms. If you have to be in this part of Texas this is a great place to stay

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews