We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Red River Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Clarendon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Very nice place, friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable, nice beds and pillows. Also have a fridge and microwave in the rooms. They have an indoor pool and hot tub. Exercise room with treadmill, exercise bike, and a weight machine. The breakfast bar in the morning was very good. They had a waffle maker, bacon, eggs, omelets, sausage, and of course other stuff as fruit and yogurt. Next door is a Pizza Hut and a Sonic for dinner. I will definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kcbruder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017

Convenient to our travel route, clean, friendly, good value. Rooms were clean and neat, as was the entire facility. Service staff were very proactive and engaging. The hotel was quiet and happily accommodated our small dog.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mkevinmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Best hotel in the area, takes dogs! Very comfortable room, clean bathroom, great beds and pillows. Internet, great TV and they have water in the room for you and a hot breakfast. very easy to find, not many restaurants open late but there is a Sonic next door and other restaurants that close around 9 pm.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

My husband & I spent a night in this hotel on our way home to North Texas from Red River NM. The room was large & clean & I appreciated the 2nd sink & vanity in addition to the one in the bathroom. The staff members were professional & friendly & breakfast was good. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We were pleased with our stay. The room was clean, the staff was friendly, breakfast was as expected for a BW, and the fitness room had a treadmill, elliptical, and weight machine. There are not a lot of choices in the area, but this hotel was nice for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ArthurSCE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Best Western Plus Red River Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Red River Inn

Address: 902 W 2nd St, Clarendon, TX 79226-6045
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Clarendon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Clarendon
Price Range: RM466 - RM527 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Red River Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Red River Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Clarendon
Clarendon Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing