We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
247
77
12
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
247
77
12
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly hotel indoor pool best westerns third floor new mexico very nice hotel have stayed here several times exercise room fridge and microwave biscuits and gravy place to stay nice breakfast rooms are spacious next morning waffles hot breakfast definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Very nice place, friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable, nice beds and pillows. Also have a fridge and microwave in the rooms. They have an indoor pool and hot tub. Exercise room with treadmill, exercise bike, and a weight machine. The breakfast bar in the morning was very good. They had a waffle maker, bacon, eggs, omelets, sausage, and of course other stuff as fruit and yogurt. Next door is a Pizza Hut and a Sonic for dinner. I will definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kcbruder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Convenient to our travel route, clean, friendly, good value. Rooms were clean and neat, as was the entire facility. Service staff were very proactive and engaging. The hotel was quiet and happily accommodated our small dog.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mkevinmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Best hotel in the area, takes dogs! Very comfortable room, clean bathroom, great beds and pillows. Internet, great TV and they have water in the room for you and a hot breakfast. very easy to find, not many restaurants open late but there is a Sonic next door and other restaurants that close around 9 pm.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

My husband & I spent a night in this hotel on our way home to North Texas from Red River NM. The room was large & clean & I appreciated the 2nd sink & vanity in addition to the one in the bathroom. The staff members were professional & friendly & breakfast was good. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We were pleased with our stay. The room was clean, the staff was friendly, breakfast was as expected for a BW, and the fitness room had a treadmill, elliptical, and weight machine. There are not a lot of choices in the area, but this hotel was nice for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ArthurSCE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews