We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$98
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$111
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place College Station(College Station)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus College Station Inn & Suites(College Station)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The George(College Station)
US$129
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham College Station(College Station)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
US$96
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
136
37
12
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
37
12
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizza place next doormarco's pizzaplaces to eat and shopada roomhotel with friendly staffgo out of our waynice indoor poolvery nice hotelsafe locationdog showmodern lookcomfortable bedswell lit parking lotbcs areain townwould stay here againvery pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Our 1st stay at a LaQuinta & definitely will be using the LQs hotels in the future. Member of another hotel rewards program, but after a nice, relaxing, comfortable stay at LQ, will definitely be making the LQ chain our preferred places to stay while on vacation trips.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank BeeGee309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6569GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites College Station South, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

We appreciate the very kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

La Quinta Hotels are great places to stay when I am traveling with my dog. Will continue to stay with LaQuinta. I did stay a Wyndam Hotel product that allowed pets, and it was dirty, unfriendly - totally different from LaQuinta which was excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank L5230LLdonnak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6569GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites College Station South, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for the very kind review! We're happy to hear that you and your pup enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Easy access to TAMU and eating places. Overall, comfortable and restful one night stay for the family. Decent selection of breakfast items. Only wished they served bacon. But breakfast was tasty. Will likely be our hotel of choice in College Station in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank W7024DTstepheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6569GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites College Station South, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for the very kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Love our stay at LaQuinta. Very clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet, exercise room and pool. Close to a lot of good restaurants and shopping. We had no problems traveling in the area. Area growing a lot of construction going on and assume in the near future there will be a lot more eating places.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 768arlenea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6569GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites College Station South, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you for the very kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Room was doggy smelling. Room was not cleaned one of the days we stayed. Breakfast was fairly good with good selection of hot and cold items. Decor cold and stark. Bed was fairly good, but a little too soft for someone with a bad back.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank H8015LXjerryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6569GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites College Station South, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

We're sorry to hear that you encountered a couple issues during your stay with us. We have addressed them since,
and appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews