We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Room Pools closed”
other travellers have booked this property
Lake Marina - Boats available for rent.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lake Marina - Boats available for rent.
25,000 Sq.Ft. Indoor Water Park
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Lake Marina - Boats available for rent.
25,000 Sq.Ft. Indoor Water Park
Free Minituare Golf, Swimming and Tennis
Fully furnished with all amenities of home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Flint, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
my sweet
Tyler, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
198 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great Room Pools closed”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We went to enjoy a couple of days away. The Beach Club pool was closed the entire time. As far as we could tell so was The Lakes pool. The room was extremely nice. We enjoyed also having an elevator to get to the top floor. If you are planning on swimming call ahead and see if the pools are open. We felt like the establishment was trying to force us to pay to go to the water park for water enjoyment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachelbly
2 reviews
“Great retreat”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was a lovely place with a nice mix of activities and quiet. I was looking for a quiet retreat and it worked great, but it also would have been a favulous place to take my family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John L
Pineville, Louisiana
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Really Nice Indoor Waterpark”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was the first Silver Leaf location that we stayed at. The interior needs remodeling but the parking was much better than the one in Kimberling City. Didn't see any spiders in this one. Pools and waterpark were within walking distance of our condo. Can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Waterpark
Liked least: No phone or wifi in rooms
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sregit02
Mesquite, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice, quiet condo for a relaxing weekend away”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We are owners at silverleaf properties. I booked this stay via the bonus program. The water park is great for families and teens. This resort has WiFi at the main activity center. We enjoy coming here to relax and spend time on the lake when able. The surrounding area of Tyler has many options for activities. We did experience some problem with the gate entry but maintenance was quick to come and fix it. We felt that our needs were addressed and the condo was small compared to our presidential unit but clean and just fine for a weekend. It does accommodate family with 2 rooms, pull out sofa bed, and plenty of outdoor activities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Getting to spend a nice weekend away, crafting and collecting pine cones. Rainy weekend so not much outside time.
Liked least: availability of presidential units should always be available for presidential owners
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lula H
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Fabulous"”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My stay was Fabulous. Couldn't ask for more. Everything you could possibly need or want in this Awesome Community. I mean "Everything"..........was within a 7 mile radius. Its definitely High on my Vacation list. To bring the family back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing