We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Breakfast Panini”
Review of Corner Bakery Cafe

Corner Bakery Cafe
Ranked #96 of 1,859 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Healthy, Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Downtown Fort Worth
Description: Fresh & delicious breakfast, lunch, dinner & catering, we're dedicated to keeping you happy in your Corner of the world.
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Ordered Breakfast Panini, added some pastries for the day. Panini lasted me ALL DAY as it was so substantial. Lots of good food in it, Avacado, lettuce, at least three scrambled eggs, for less than $10. I am a new fan!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank dbalcaen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017

You know how good freshly baked bread smells? Well when you walk by this cafe you want to go in and eat. After you eat you can buy cinnamon bread and sesame seed wheat bread to go, as well as other good things.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank gretchenc909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We were staying in the Courtyard Blackstone Hotel and this place is on the ground floor / lobby. It's also accessible form the street too. The food was good. We had the bacon, cheddar, egg panini., we also tried the croissants and muffins at various times. We went just for the location and convenience. There is nothing special about it or the food. Just an average cafe.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank JohnnyMusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

The panini sandwiches are delicious and the cookies are great! The staff is very friendly. I recommend the Anaheim breakfast.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank notmystuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for breakfast twice before our conference started. Simple and quick breakfasts to get you in and out fast. Hopefully there isn't a convention/conference in the adjoining hotel as that quickly overwhelms the small staff.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank billbR502PM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Corner Bakery Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Corner Bakery Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing