We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
49
15
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
15
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews western decor rodeo arena slate floors family reunion hot tub would stay here again a great place to stay rooms are clean texas property nightstand lodging fireplace microwave
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

My husband was recently at a reining competition in Hamilton.. We had never been to this part of Texas and the Inn was recommended.. When I first called it was booked but we were asked if we would like to be put on a waiting list.. So happy we were.. What a great place.. Accommodations were so nice and comfortable, breakfast is included and so convenient if you are at a horse show.. The people of Hamilton were some of the friendliest people we met in Texas.. Really nice place to stay..

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 54yellowrose2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily D, General Manager at The Inn at Circle T, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2016

Thank you for choosing the Inn at Circle T! I am glad we were able to get you into a room! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015

The Inn is very clean and the thr beds are very comfortable. Very beautiful place and setting.Good breakfast and a great restaurant on the property. We will stay again when we are traveling in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
circletinn, General Manager at The Inn at Circle T, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing the Inn at Circle T as your hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our stay. Hope to see you again soon!

Emily DeMasters
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

I have seen, but not stayed in the hotel itself. It is very nice, but my review references the Restaurant at the Arena on the hotel grounds- a beautiful western themed restaurant with a warm aura and excellent food. The Thursday night special features a two-for-one chicken fried steak or fried chicken with a wide choice of delicious sides. The atmosphere is true cowboy Texas, and the restaurant is only feet away from a wonderful covered events arena. Those who are attending events or dining have access to a beautifully landscaped outdoor pool. The bar often features live music in evenings with a nice dance floor. The service is excellent, and I highly recommend this venue!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Dewayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
circletinn, Manager at The Inn at Circle T, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2015

Thanks for your review. The restaurant and arena are owned and managed separately from The Inn, but I know they would love to hear your feedback. We will be sure to pass it on to them. Thanks and we hope you will be able to stay with The Inn in the future.

Monica Stephen
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here one night to break up a long drive. This is a beautiful place--both the hotel and the setting. The room was lovely and clean. The staff members were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. No complaints, highly recommend.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank JenniK1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
circletinn, General Manager at The Inn at Circle T, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2015

Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased that you found us! Come back the next time you come through Hamilton!

Monica Stephen
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015

We stayed at the Inn at Circle T on a long road trip through Texas. We were traveling from Dallas to San Antonio and decided to stop over and see some family who live in Hamilton. We never imagined there was such a nice hotel in this little town until our cousin had mentioned it. I suppose if you are a rancher or rodeo go-er, you may be familiar with this lovely place since it is right next to a huge arena, but for the average traveler, this place is a pleasant surprise. The property is located outside of town and is very peaceful. The décor is rustic and very cool. There are large painted murals in the lobby and the bathrooms have lovely slate floors and showers. Our room, a standard room on the first floor, was enormous, especially the bathroom. Even though we didn't have time to take advantage of the pool, it was a beautiful rocky looking wonder. Staying on a Sunday evening on an off event weekend, we may have been one of the only guests there, but there was still a great spread for breakfast, complete with bacon AND Starbucks coffee! Staff stopped by and chatted with our kids while we were the only ones sitting there and it made it feel like we were staying with family. Yes, this hotel is in a small town and may be a little pricey for it, but I feel it was well worth the price we paid.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aly3573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
circletinn, General Manager at The Inn at Circle T, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2015

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are so glad you chose us as a stop on your road trip. Please come stay again next time you are in the area!

We hope to see you soon!
Monica Stephen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews