We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall not a bad stay. As stated in some of the other...”
Review of Days Inn Henderson

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Henderson
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Henderson
Reviewed 8 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank K3787QC
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Henderson
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2016

We were on a hunting trip to the area so, camping was an option. I stay in about 200 hotel nights a year so, I would not be doing this on a business trip.

Musty and out of date, really needs to be updated.

Probably would not go back to this one.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank michaelsJ2240WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

They had bedbugs when we found it and took it to the manager he seemed slightly concerned but all he offered was for us was to switch rooms. At that point it was after 10pm and we were checking out the next morning. We had been there two days already so no Pont really in switching rooms. We explained that to the manager on duty and asked if there was any other incentives he could suggest but he wasn't sure so didn't offer anything else. I would have liked a discount or something but it was denied. Also they walls and doors were very dirty there was soda or some kinda of spills all over the walls. The bathroom was dirty. The walls and showers curtain had dirt stains. I am not trying to sound nit picky I stay at days inn across Texas and Oklahoma quite a bit this one just wasn't up to par for me.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 14clifforde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

This is by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The linen & towels were disgusting. Stain on everything. Bath towels a light brown instead of white. No wash cloths provided. Bath tub dirty. There was trash still in several places through out the room. It was a smoking room but didn't provide any ashtrays. The breakfast was the bare minumn. Juice was warm sitting in containers on counter without any ice. Eggs were in wrappers you would see at the store for microwaveable burritos. The only nice part of the hotel was the girl working the overnight shift at the desk. She was very professional.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jackie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
1.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson-Traffic Star
2.9 km away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#3 of 5 in Henderson
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Woodlawn Hills Motel
Woodlawn Hills Motel
#5 of 5 in Henderson
5 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Henderson

Address: 905 US Highway 79 N, Henderson, TX 75652-6111 (Formerly Comfort Inn Henderson)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Henderson
Amenities:
Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Henderson
Price Range: RM357 - RM382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Henderson 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Henderson
Henderson Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Henderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing