We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Henderson
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Henderson)
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$99
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
3
9
16
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
9
16
12
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2016

We were on a hunting trip to the area so, camping was an option. I stay in about 200 hotel nights a year so, I would not be doing this on a business trip.

Musty and out of date, really needs to be updated.

Probably would not go back to this one.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank michaelsJ2240WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

They had bedbugs when we found it and took it to the manager he seemed slightly concerned but all he offered was for us was to switch rooms. At that point it was after 10pm and we were checking out the next morning. We had been there two days already so no Pont really in switching rooms. We explained that to the manager on duty and asked if there was any other incentives he could suggest but he wasn't sure so didn't offer anything else. I would have liked a discount or something but it was denied. Also they walls and doors were very dirty there was soda or some kinda of spills all over the walls. The bathroom was dirty. The walls and showers curtain had dirt stains. I am not trying to sound nit picky I stay at days inn across Texas and Oklahoma quite a bit this one just wasn't up to par for me.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 14clifforde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

This is by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The linen & towels were disgusting. Stain on everything. Bath towels a light brown instead of white. No wash cloths provided. Bath tub dirty. There was trash still in several places through out the room. It was a smoking room but didn't provide any ashtrays. The breakfast was the bare minumn. Juice was warm sitting in containers on counter without any ice. Eggs were in wrappers you would see at the store for microwaveable burritos. The only nice part of the hotel was the girl working the overnight shift at the desk. She was very professional.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jackie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

The Hotel & Room were fairly clean but our room had a weird smell in it like it was musty or something. The Picture in our room had black mold in it. There is a picture below.
Internet was very slow and continually disconnected our phones & Ipads from it and took forever to reconnect each time.
Breakfast was just a bunch of carbs like waffles & biscuits & gravy.
Pool was nice with warm water.
The microwave in our room was very old and really loud.
I loved the shower head in our room! It had great pressure! The bed was fairly comfortable. Not the best nor the worst hotel bed I have slept in.
The Hallway is very hot with no AC in it and the outside door to the hall that went to the rooms did not lock at night. It was not secure. Anyone could have just Walked into the hotel and walked down the halls at night. The office & lobby closes at 11PM & they lock the door to the lobby from the outside & inside. The hotel could be really nice with a little TLC.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank JubileeJerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews